INUI LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
James Padbury
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
could not have asked for more better service. nothing was to much trouble and the design turn around we asked for was really good. friendly and informative, thanks, we will use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Help and Knowledgable
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, always helpful
Posted 5 months ago
So helpful it was great to actually talk to a human rather than a robot, would surely recommend this company
Posted 7 months ago
Making the right selection was very important, advise was spot on and the after service backup was also fantastic. Sales staff were very knowledgable. We will be use inui again, such good value for money.
Posted 7 months ago
As a first time customer I found the sales service and clarity of process very impressive. I would highly recommend this business to potential customers
Posted 7 months ago
Very good friendly advice and service.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service, first time customer, very friendly recommended another product, placed my order and delivered the very next day.
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019 INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Unfortunately I ordered an LED lamp on the Thursday of their stocktake week. However I received an email advising me of this and promised the item would be despatched the following Monday with next day delivery. INUI were true to their word and I received the item on the Tuesday, as promised. Well done INUI. Will be back when the sodium lamp in my daughter’s yard lamp requires replacing.
Posted 9 months ago
Could not wish for better service, fast and prompt replies and given what proved to be perfect advise and lights needed. Very friendly team.
Posted 10 months ago
First class service and competitive prices
Posted 10 months ago
great thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast turnaround
Posted 11 months ago
Great Comms, Great Advise, Great price, Will use again many thanks www.blossompark.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from your company with excellent delivery times ,I will be ordering more of your SOX replacement lamps soon ,customer is delighted with the product
Posted 1 year ago
very helpfull
Posted 1 year ago
very good service one ordered out of stock so supplied next grade up at no extra cost thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and cheerful staff. Excellent advice regarding choice of corn lamp to replace a sodium fitting. Arrived next day. High quality fitting (£38, - worth every penny) and incredibly bright.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional customer service. Needed help at very short notice and they got me out of a pickle! Can’t comment on the product as not taken delivery of them yet but if they are as good as the customer service then I won’t have an issues!
Posted 1 year ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.91 based on 192 reviews