INUI LTD Reviews

4.92 Rating 212 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
James Padbury
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
could not have asked for more better service. nothing was to much trouble and the design turn around we asked for was really good. friendly and informative, thanks, we will use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Help and Knowledgable
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, always helpful
Posted 1 year ago
So helpful it was great to actually talk to a human rather than a robot, would surely recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Making the right selection was very important, advise was spot on and the after service backup was also fantastic. Sales staff were very knowledgable. We will be use inui again, such good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for an LED replacement for a SOX lamp. I found what I wanted at inui and they offered a larger choice of colours than any other company I had looked at. The product was delivered quickly and meets all expectations. Would have been 5 stars, but I didn't think the packaging was up to too many knocks by clumsy couriers!
Posted 1 year ago
As a first time customer I found the sales service and clarity of process very impressive. I would highly recommend this business to potential customers
Posted 1 year ago
Very good friendly advice and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, first time customer, very friendly recommended another product, placed my order and delivered the very next day.
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019 INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately I ordered an LED lamp on the Thursday of their stocktake week. However I received an email advising me of this and promised the item would be despatched the following Monday with next day delivery. INUI were true to their word and I received the item on the Tuesday, as promised. Well done INUI. Will be back when the sodium lamp in my daughter’s yard lamp requires replacing.
Posted 1 year ago
Could not wish for better service, fast and prompt replies and given what proved to be perfect advise and lights needed. Very friendly team.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service and competitive prices
Posted 1 year ago
great thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and sorted any issues that arose very quickly. Good service and friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast turnaround
Posted 1 year ago
Great Comms, Great Advise, Great price, Will use again many thanks www.blossompark.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from your company with excellent delivery times ,I will be ordering more of your SOX replacement lamps soon ,customer is delighted with the product
Posted 1 year ago
very helpfull
Posted 2 years ago
very good service one ordered out of stock so supplied next grade up at no extra cost thank you
Posted 2 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.92 based on 212 reviews