INUI LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 221 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
4.9
Based on 221 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Danny Keeton
INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
96
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Martin and team are very knowledgeable and offer clear advice about their industry and their products. I purchased the Wand and the S Box for LED UV C disinfection for my 3 Optical Stores and the products are well made and easy to use. Easy Trading and all round professional UK Service. Highly Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, the gentleman I spoke to was very informative of the product I was interested in and answered all my questions. Product arrived quickly, very pleased, definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been looking all over the Web for a UVC sanitiser box and came across Inui. Excellent products and brilliant customer service. Ideal for elderly, children, disabled, vulnerable and general sanitising. Safe and extremely easy to use. Call and ask for Martin, he was very helpful and knowledgeable, i will be recommending Inui to my friends and family. Martin thank you, you have made my life easier with the UVC box and I hope it will do the same for other customers. #staysafe
INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & products đź‘Ť
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In the confusing world of covid 19 I wanted to buy a uv-c sterilisation lamp. Having searched amazon and others I was given available dates from June onwards so I searched for a British company and came across Inui ltd. I called the number given and from the point of answering I had the most incredible experience of friendliness, professionalism, and a genuine person with only one thing in mind and that was to help me with my request regarding uv-c wands. I was able to make a purchase on line whilst being guided by Martin and will be delivered tomorrow (next day “beat that amazon”) Thanks Martin. It is good to know that a British company can out shine any foreign competition. Thank you INUI LTD Geraint
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent helpful service. Have dealt with these guys a few times now and I have to say they're extremely helpful and knowledgeable in what they do. Would truly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good advice on something i knew nothing about. service is very friendly and helpful on all levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative website and excellent customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful in making sure I got the right product. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
could not have asked for more better service. nothing was to much trouble and the design turn around we asked for was really good. friendly and informative, thanks, we will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Help and Knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So helpful it was great to actually talk to a human rather than a robot, would surely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Making the right selection was very important, advise was spot on and the after service backup was also fantastic. Sales staff were very knowledgable. We will be use inui again, such good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for an LED replacement for a SOX lamp. I found what I wanted at inui and they offered a larger choice of colours than any other company I had looked at. The product was delivered quickly and meets all expectations. Would have been 5 stars, but I didn't think the packaging was up to too many knocks by clumsy couriers!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a first time customer I found the sales service and clarity of process very impressive. I would highly recommend this business to potential customers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good friendly advice and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, first time customer, very friendly recommended another product, placed my order and delivered the very next day.
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019 INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately I ordered an LED lamp on the Thursday of their stocktake week. However I received an email advising me of this and promised the item would be despatched the following Monday with next day delivery. INUI were true to their word and I received the item on the Tuesday, as promised. Well done INUI. Will be back when the sodium lamp in my daughter’s yard lamp requires replacing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Could not wish for better service, fast and prompt replies and given what proved to be perfect advise and lights needed. Very friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.92 based on 221 reviews