INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Paul Brett
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Paul Brett
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i called to get some help with the spotlights and i was really impressed with how helpful the customer service agent was!
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service. Very friendly and helpful would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward.
INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd September 2018
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced.
INUI LTD 5 star review on 31st August 2018 INUI LTD 5 star review on 31st August 2018 INUI LTD 5 star review on 31st August 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Very high standard of advice and help, professional approach and great phone manners, got what I needed and not what I wanted which in fact was the wrong thing, very fair and competitive prices, 10/10 well done to all the staff.
Posted 1 year ago
quality of service I got from this company was one of the best I have had. The knowledge of the sales team was really good, they know their products which was a refreshing change. This is my first dealings with the company and I will be using you again. Well done, keep up this great service.
Posted 1 year ago
I can not thank the team enough at INUI for all the help in purchasing the correct lights. I had spent hours debating what to get and by making a simply phone call I was advised on what to use. this was perfect and the results for our client are spot on. Friendly and good service all the way, would strongly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent knowledge about their own products and the advise given to me was perfect. Friendly staff who made sure I got the right lights. Will be using again.
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke over phone before ordering these panels for a new build house. Very helpful with order which was received on time. Very pleased with product and quality of fittings.
Posted 2 years ago
Staff really helpful, easy to purchase from start to finish. Staff have excellent knowledge about their products which really helped.
Posted 2 years ago
Comprehensive accurate information and helpful personnel
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful on product matters and supply service. Would recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
A very good service, friendly and helpful advice on the telephone about lamp replacement. The delivery was next day too, and very well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Units Arrived as promised and work very well. only got to put them up on Monday.
They are doing the job well so far. I would recommend INUI Ltd and will be contacting them again if I have any future requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
When I phoned for information on my order the person was very polite and informative.
Posted 2 years ago
fantastic service and we were kept well informed throughout the manufacturing of our lights. We were told that due to the complexity of our order that there would be a slightly longer than usual delivery time which was fine. The design stage we had was excellent and was made very easy by this company. Staff very friendly and could not wish for a better service. We will use this company again and would strongly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
EXCELLENT RESPONSE GOOD PRODUCT ADVICE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH
Posted 2 years ago
Staff very helpful and informative.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and great advice.
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with sales team and product i.e light units is a must use site
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give our team some feed-back. this is very helpful in ensuring the team keep up a good service for our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 177 reviews