INUI LTD Reviews

4.89 Rating 142 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Service was very good and professional right from the start. All of my questions were answered there and then which was reassuring. Slight delay on delivery but we were kept fully informed throughout the process. This company was recommended to us and I'm pleased they were. We will certainly be using you again and thank you for your lighting designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My customer was very happy with her new led street light. Value for money and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"wonderful service from a very friendly and helpful lady. was unsure what we needed and after talking to a local supplier who to us really did not know what they were talking about either we were recommended to this company who seemed to have all the information we needed. Great service, Great Items, Overall 10/10 will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having used INUI a number of times now, we knew that we were in safe hands when it came to asking them for a design and also giving us the best price possible. The project involved an outdoor Rugby training pitch. The results were amazing and every different light we have was amazing quality. We dd get a price comparison but Philips were ridiculously pricey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service from Martin and the team. Ordered a couple of times from them now for various projects, and certainly will in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice lights , engineering quality seems very good, sturdy, well made and finished. Light output with standard COB LED extremely good. Used in a domestic kitchen with high ceilings (2.5 - 5m high). Using a standard driver and control + dimming through a Fibaro Dimmer 2 + SmartThings - works very well, smooth dimming and no flicker."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer very happy with new light fitting, would have given a five star if it had been a bit quicker. I did however have the warm white which I believe took longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased some street lighting from Martin at INUI. I found him very helpful and knowledgeable all through the purchase process. Some time later a small fault occurred and after contacting Martin, he worked tirelessly to make sure everything was put right in the quickest and most convenient way possible. Truthfully, I couldn't recommend INUI enough. Pat from Ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service from the first point of contact through to our order being sent out to us. It makes a refreshing change to have a company that treats you like an individual when you speak to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed to know some specifics of the installation. I called supplier and I received very detailed info and friendly advise as well. Fast service, customer is over the moon with her new lights. I even received some extra brackets to fit the lights - in the end I put them on ceiling with dry zips and sealed with silicon around the perimeter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful sales team who were able to give me the correct advise on what I needed. Kept me fully updated on my orders progress by emails. Good to speak to a company that knows there products, will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We mainly use the 10W LED downlight fitting (which is a fantastic fitting). Having installed over 400 of them over the last three years, we have NOT had any failures, which excellent compared to other fittings we have installed. Inui's website is very easy to use and Martin 'the main man' is always very helpful and straight forward to deal with. We continue to use Inui because of all the points above (and more we don't have space to go into)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Helpful and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and competent; even when shipping overseas was involved. Great working with you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"INUI were extremely helpful, Talking through all the options and their relative merits, and advising on the best solution for our situatuon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was quick and simple with no hard selling tactic's. I was contacted a number of times to keep me updated and delivery time was slightly shorter than first promised. Great that you offer trade prices once you open an account."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly service and extremely knowledgeable about their products when we requested further details. Will certainly use this company again based on service, quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant communication, Brilliant product, Brilliant price! Pleasure to deal with....as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 1 year ago
"VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Alex
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 1 year ago
"They dealt quickly and efficiently with an IT problem that if it had been undetected could have caused a lot of headaches all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and I am pleased we met your expectations.
Posted 2 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.89 based on 142 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support