INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Spoke over phone before ordering these panels for a new build house. Very helpful with order which was received on time. Very pleased with product and quality of fittings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff really helpful, easy to purchase from start to finish. Staff have excellent knowledge about their products which really helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive accurate information and helpful personnel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on product matters and supply service. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very good service, friendly and helpful advice on the telephone about lamp replacement. The delivery was next day too, and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Units Arrived as promised and work very well. only got to put them up on Monday. They are doing the job well so far. I would recommend INUI Ltd and will be contacting them again if I have any future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I phoned for information on my order the person was very polite and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic service and we were kept well informed throughout the manufacturing of our lights. We were told that due to the complexity of our order that there would be a slightly longer than usual delivery time which was fine. The design stage we had was excellent and was made very easy by this company. Staff very friendly and could not wish for a better service. We will use this company again and would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT RESPONSE GOOD PRODUCT ADVICE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with sales team and product i.e light units is a must use site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to give our team some feed-back. this is very helpful in ensuring the team keep up a good service for our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Acting on behalf of a small company requiring to renew street lights I was given excellent service in choice making and all the technical help that I needed. The final purchase fits our needs exactly without us paying for unnecessary extras. I had step by step information through each step and variation even though our setup was not straightforward. We were included at all stages in the post order stage with the result that we have now received all the goods that I ordered and have no worries about incompatability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Sound advise and very friendly. Although we had an idea what we needed, the extra options given saved us even more money. Super service from this company and we will be suing you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had some sound advise from an obvious team who knew what they were talking about. We were advised a number of times about the progress of our order and it all arrived slightly sooner than we were told. Pleasure to do business with this company and we will certainly be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that there was a slight delay on the lights due to circumstances beyond our control, although it was explained at the time when the lights would be in stock again. We endeavour to resolve all issues to ensure full customer satisfaction. If you wish to contact us further then we will be more than happy to come to an amicable conclusion.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, informed at every stage of the delivery and when the goods will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 169 reviews