INUI LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 203 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
James Padbury
INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd September 2018
Nigel Spratt
INUI LTD 5 star review on 31st August 2018
James Worley
INUI LTD 5 star review on 28th May 2017
Reece Hanson
INUI LTD 5 star review on 17th May 2017
David Symmonds
INUI LTD 5 star review on 16th May 2017
Pat Smyth
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately I ordered an LED lamp on the Thursday of their stocktake week. However I received an email advising me of this and promised the item would be despatched the following Monday with next day delivery. INUI were true to their word and I received the item on the Tuesday, as promised. Well done INUI. Will be back when the sodium lamp in my daughter’s yard lamp requires replacing.
Posted 1 year ago
Could not wish for better service, fast and prompt replies and given what proved to be perfect advise and lights needed. Very friendly team.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service and competitive prices
Posted 1 year ago
great thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and sorted any issues that arose very quickly. Good service and friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast turnaround
Posted 1 year ago
Great Comms, Great Advise, Great price, Will use again many thanks www.blossompark.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from your company with excellent delivery times ,I will be ordering more of your SOX replacement lamps soon ,customer is delighted with the product
Posted 1 year ago
very helpfull
Posted 1 year ago
very good service one ordered out of stock so supplied next grade up at no extra cost thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and cheerful staff. Excellent advice regarding choice of corn lamp to replace a sodium fitting. Arrived next day. High quality fitting (£38, - worth every penny) and incredibly bright.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional customer service. Needed help at very short notice and they got me out of a pickle! Can’t comment on the product as not taken delivery of them yet but if they are as good as the customer service then I won’t have an issues!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect, Thank for your relation with France
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order with and kept me informed about my order every step of the way. staff even told me to create an account to get more discount off my order. thanks inui i will be using you again
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional team on every point and the attention to detail when it came to making sure we got the right lights was astounding. Made a change to find a company that obviously takes pride in what they do and sell.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service, friendly and attentive to our requirements. We were kept up to date on every point we asked about. Staff seem to know every details about there products which made a change. Well done and we will be back for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and Great advise. found the sales team to be very knowledgeable in their products. They even helped up create an account so that we could get more discount with our purchase, great team, will be back to use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with the quick delivery offered for an unusual sized led panel and helpful response from everyone at Inui we spoke with
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and could not wish for more sound advice. very friendly and helpful when making our choices. the staff, especially martin, were polite and gave the best advise we could wish for.
Posted 1 year ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.91 based on 203 reviews