INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Staff very helpful and informative."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and great advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy with sales team and product i.e light units is a must use site"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to give our team some feed-back. this is very helpful in ensuring the team keep up a good service for our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
"Acting on behalf of a small company requiring to renew street lights I was given excellent service in choice making and all the technical help that I needed. The final purchase fits our needs exactly without us paying for unnecessary extras. I had step by step information through each step and variation even though our setup was not straightforward. We were included at all stages in the post order stage with the result that we have now received all the goods that I ordered and have no worries about incompatability."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, very helpful on the phone"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Sound advise and very friendly. Although we had an idea what we needed, the extra options given saved us even more money. Super service from this company and we will be suing you again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had some sound advise from an obvious team who knew what they were talking about. We were advised a number of times about the progress of our order and it all arrived slightly sooner than we were told. Pleasure to do business with this company and we will certainly be using them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, informed at every stage of the delivery and when the goods will arrive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products backed up by very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. The lights we purchased were easy and quick to install and have been a big hit with our customers at our marina."
Posted 1 year ago
"Timely response to all queries, and when a delivery date was established it was delivered on time. Also very proactive in supplying info with regard to the order."
Posted 1 year ago
"Martin who took my question by phone, was extremely professional and helpful. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"First class customer service as well as product. Honest and really helpful and knowledgable about their products. From initial enquiry to delivery, they took time to understand our requirements and delivered a product that meet our brief. Highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"City Sweeper have been supplied by Martin and his team at Inui a few times now and they are an amazing company to deal with! Nothing is a bother,technical queries answered in detail and a first class service. Thanks again inui."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good customer service and technical guidance in selecting the product based on application."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and very helpful on the phone. I contacted them several times and every time I spoke to someone they knew everything I asked which shows a great knowledge base. Simple to purchase once I knew what I wanted. Will be using this company for future led projects"
Posted 2 years ago
"Service was very good and professional right from the start. All of my questions were answered there and then which was reassuring. Slight delay on delivery but we were kept fully informed throughout the process. This company was recommended to us and I'm pleased they were. We will certainly be using you again and thank you for your lighting designs."
Posted 2 years ago
"wonderful service from a very friendly and helpful lady. was unsure what we needed and after talking to a local supplier who to us really did not know what they were talking about either we were recommended to this company who seemed to have all the information we needed. Great service, Great Items, Overall 10/10 will use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Having used INUI a number of times now, we knew that we were in safe hands when it came to asking them for a design and also giving us the best price possible. The project involved an outdoor Rugby training pitch. The results were amazing and every different light we have was amazing quality. We dd get a price comparison but Philips were ridiculously pricey."
Posted 2 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 163 reviews