INUI LTD Reviews

4.89 Rating 142 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We are very impressed with the Inui 50W LED floodlights in 3000K warm white that we purchased to replace the old, mainly halogen, light fittings in Rothley Parish Church. The new lights have a very good angle of illumination and we chose to have the floodlights supplied with a slightly diffuse front lens to minimise glare. They have greatly improved the evenness of illumination in our church and create a bright but warm and welcoming lighting. Very usefully, the floodlights came with black or white casings so we use the black against dark wood of the roof and white when mounting against whitewashed walls or light stonework. They are made using high quality components with good reliability and hence come with a five year guarantee which is the longest we have seen. They will be energy efficient and save 90% of the electricity used by our old church lights."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"friendly, helpful and the advice I was given made for a simple but right choice of LED lights. quick delivery and a really good service all round, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Order placed lunchtime Thursday and goods arrived the next day. I was kept informed of progress by email. It will be hard to improve this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
"Really impressed by the way yourbusiness is conducted. From speaking to you on phone to the delivery was all first class. As for the product a replacement Led for a sox 55, is absoluely brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thomas, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"I telephoned for advise and they were very polite, helpful and informative. Very pleased with product, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Swift response to my enquiry, I had an idea what I wanted but the advise was superb and left me feeling confident I had made the right choice with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly service and totally go it right for the things we needed. Will be using you in future for anymore led lights we need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice friendly service from a very knowledgable sales person. Packaging was simple but good and everything came when they said it would. Will certainly be using this companies services again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trevor, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly staff and gave me all the relevant advice I needed to make sure I got what was required for our clients project. We even got a free lighting design which we were not expecting. Little bit longer on the delivery than I was hoping but well worth the wait when we saw the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Danny, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good advise from the very helpful sales lady who knew exactly what she was talking about. It was good to receive updates on the progression of my order. I will certainly be making a point of using this company again for my led lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Eric, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been using this company now on a regular basis for every consultancy project I put together for my clients and this has proved invaluable on every level both for the excellent service both myself and the clients that are recommended. Great service and great products keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"The full transaction with this company was a pleasure from start to finish. I have never dealt with such knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff in a long time which made it all the more easy to complete the order. I was directed to every product so that I knew what I was getting and each item we just perfect for the job we had in mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simon, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Service was very prompt, to the point and directed me in the right direction. Had to call them back a few times but nothing was to much trouble. the sales team knew everything there was about their lights which was reassuring. We certainly be using this company again on our next project."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly service, solid advice when it came to the finer points of the purchase. The lights arrived slightly sooner than we were told and the packaging was really good based on the high value of what we had. It was pleasant to talk to the sales team who were very knowledgeable on every level."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank-you for taking the time to write your review
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient service throughout the buying process, very helpful sales person. I was informed throughly about my order. I was unaware the website sent me updates but once this was pointed out to me it was very helpful information. I will be using this companies services again for future LED orders."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased a variety of LED products and the choice this company gave me together with the solid and sound advice was extremely professional. The sales girl knew exactly what we needed and nothing seemed to much trouble for her with our enquiry from the very beginning right through to the final stage where we made the purchase. The website I also found to be very easy to navigate through."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Howard, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcome. We hope to see you shopping with us again sometime soon.
Posted 2 years ago
"extremely good service, advice was very good and I was kept informed about the progress of my order which helped with the planning of the installation. the sales team were very helpful and professional on the phone which made the whole buying process very simple."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jason, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcome. We hope to see you shopping with us again sometime soon.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional with your advise and it was clear to me form the very start that INUI LED knew what they were talking about. Delivery was a little slower than we would have liked but but when you put the service, quality of the LED lights and the value for what we got them for it more than made up for it. Thank you INUI LED for the wonderful service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 2 years ago
"The sales team (Fay especially) were so helpful. We have been looking and planning this outdoor sports complex project for a few months and with the help of inui the final stages were made so simple both with design and costs. Highly recommend this company for service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 2 years ago
"having spoken to a number of contacts and being new to buying direct I was pointed in the direction of INUI and I'm so pleased we were. I was told from a couple of well known wholesalers that it was a simple matter of half the power to replace with LED. they were totally wrong once INUI had put together a very detailed and concise lighting design for us. this also helped us secure the contract as we were able to show the total energy savings to the client. The professionalism of the staff was also a pleasure as they all knew everything about their products which was also a refreshing change. Great service and will be using INUI for all our LED future installations."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 2 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.89 based on 142 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support