INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that there was a slight delay on the lights due to circumstances beyond our control, although it was explained at the time when the lights would be in stock again. We endeavour to resolve all issues to ensure full customer satisfaction. If you wish to contact us further then we will be more than happy to come to an amicable conclusion.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, informed at every stage of the delivery and when the goods will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products backed up by very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. The lights we purchased were easy and quick to install and have been a big hit with our customers at our marina.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Timely response to all queries, and when a delivery date was established it was delivered on time. Also very proactive in supplying info with regard to the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Martin who took my question by phone, was extremely professional and helpful. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class customer service as well as product. Honest and really helpful and knowledgable about their products. From initial enquiry to delivery, they took time to understand our requirements and delivered a product that meet our brief. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
City Sweeper have been supplied by Martin and his team at Inui a few times now and they are an amazing company to deal with! Nothing is a bother,technical queries answered in detail and a first class service. Thanks again inui.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service and technical guidance in selecting the product based on application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and very helpful on the phone. I contacted them several times and every time I spoke to someone they knew everything I asked which shows a great knowledge base. Simple to purchase once I knew what I wanted. Will be using this company for future led projects
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was very good and professional right from the start. All of my questions were answered there and then which was reassuring. Slight delay on delivery but we were kept fully informed throughout the process. This company was recommended to us and I'm pleased they were. We will certainly be using you again and thank you for your lighting designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My customer was very happy with her new led street light. Value for money and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
wonderful service from a very friendly and helpful lady. was unsure what we needed and after talking to a local supplier who to us really did not know what they were talking about either we were recommended to this company who seemed to have all the information we needed. Great service, Great Items, Overall 10/10 will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having used INUI a number of times now, we knew that we were in safe hands when it came to asking them for a design and also giving us the best price possible. The project involved an outdoor Rugby training pitch. The results were amazing and every different light we have was amazing quality. We dd get a price comparison but Philips were ridiculously pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service from Martin and the team. Ordered a couple of times from them now for various projects, and certainly will in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice lights , engineering quality seems very good, sturdy, well made and finished. Light output with standard COB LED extremely good. Used in a domestic kitchen with high ceilings (2.5 - 5m high). Using a standard driver and control + dimming through a Fibaro Dimmer 2 + SmartThings - works very well, smooth dimming and no flicker.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer very happy with new light fitting, would have given a five star if it had been a bit quicker. I did however have the warm white which I believe took longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased some street lighting from Martin at INUI. I found him very helpful and knowledgeable all through the purchase process. Some time later a small fault occurred and after contacting Martin, he worked tirelessly to make sure everything was put right in the quickest and most convenient way possible. Truthfully, I couldn't recommend INUI enough. Pat from Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service from the first point of contact through to our order being sent out to us. It makes a refreshing change to have a company that treats you like an individual when you speak to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 173 reviews