INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Superb service from Martin and the team. Ordered a couple of times from them now for various projects, and certainly will in the future!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice lights , engineering quality seems very good, sturdy, well made and finished. Light output with standard COB LED extremely good. Used in a domestic kitchen with high ceilings (2.5 - 5m high). Using a standard driver and control + dimming through a Fibaro Dimmer 2 + SmartThings - works very well, smooth dimming and no flicker."
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased some street lighting from Martin at INUI. I found him very helpful and knowledgeable all through the purchase process. Some time later a small fault occurred and after contacting Martin, he worked tirelessly to make sure everything was put right in the quickest and most convenient way possible. Truthfully, I couldn't recommend INUI enough. Pat from Ireland"
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt service from the first point of contact through to our order being sent out to us. It makes a refreshing change to have a company that treats you like an individual when you speak to them."
Posted 2 years ago
"I needed to know some specifics of the installation. I called supplier and I received very detailed info and friendly advise as well. Fast service, customer is over the moon with her new lights. I even received some extra brackets to fit the lights - in the end I put them on ceiling with dry zips and sealed with silicon around the perimeter."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful sales team who were able to give me the correct advise on what I needed. Kept me fully updated on my orders progress by emails. Good to speak to a company that knows there products, will use them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"We mainly use the 10W LED downlight fitting (which is a fantastic fitting). Having installed over 400 of them over the last three years, we have NOT had any failures, which excellent compared to other fittings we have installed. Inui's website is very easy to use and Martin 'the main man' is always very helpful and straight forward to deal with. We continue to use Inui because of all the points above (and more we don't have space to go into)"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very Helpful and good product"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and competent; even when shipping overseas was involved. Great working with you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"INUI were extremely helpful, Talking through all the options and their relative merits, and advising on the best solution for our situatuon."
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was quick and simple with no hard selling tactic's. I was contacted a number of times to keep me updated and delivery time was slightly shorter than first promised. Great that you offer trade prices once you open an account."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly service and extremely knowledgeable about their products when we requested further details. Will certainly use this company again based on service, quality and price."
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant communication, Brilliant product, Brilliant price! Pleasure to deal with....as usual."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
"VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT SERVICE"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Alex
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
"They dealt quickly and efficiently with an IT problem that if it had been undetected could have caused a lot of headaches all round."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and I am pleased we met your expectations.
Posted 2 years ago
"We are very impressed with the Inui 50W LED floodlights in 3000K warm white that we purchased to replace the old, mainly halogen, light fittings in Rothley Parish Church. The new lights have a very good angle of illumination and we chose to have the floodlights supplied with a slightly diffuse front lens to minimise glare. They have greatly improved the evenness of illumination in our church and create a bright but warm and welcoming lighting. Very usefully, the floodlights came with black or white casings so we use the black against dark wood of the roof and white when mounting against whitewashed walls or light stonework. They are made using high quality components with good reliability and hence come with a five year guarantee which is the longest we have seen. They will be energy efficient and save 90% of the electricity used by our old church lights."
Posted 2 years ago
"friendly, helpful and the advice I was given made for a simple but right choice of LED lights. quick delivery and a really good service all round, thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"Order placed lunchtime Thursday and goods arrived the next day. I was kept informed of progress by email. It will be hard to improve this service."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
"Really impressed by the way yourbusiness is conducted. From speaking to you on phone to the delivery was all first class. As for the product a replacement Led for a sox 55, is absoluely brilliant."
Posted 2 years ago
Thomas, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"I telephoned for advise and they were very polite, helpful and informative. Very pleased with product, will definitely use again."
Posted 2 years ago
Paul, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 163 reviews