INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 168 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Great service and very helpful on the phone. I contacted them several times and every time I spoke to someone they knew everything I asked which shows a great knowledge base. Simple to purchase once I knew what I wanted. Will be using this company for future led projects
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was very good and professional right from the start. All of my questions were answered there and then which was reassuring. Slight delay on delivery but we were kept fully informed throughout the process. This company was recommended to us and I'm pleased they were. We will certainly be using you again and thank you for your lighting designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
wonderful service from a very friendly and helpful lady. was unsure what we needed and after talking to a local supplier who to us really did not know what they were talking about either we were recommended to this company who seemed to have all the information we needed. Great service, Great Items, Overall 10/10 will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having used INUI a number of times now, we knew that we were in safe hands when it came to asking them for a design and also giving us the best price possible. The project involved an outdoor Rugby training pitch. The results were amazing and every different light we have was amazing quality. We dd get a price comparison but Philips were ridiculously pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb service from Martin and the team. Ordered a couple of times from them now for various projects, and certainly will in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice lights , engineering quality seems very good, sturdy, well made and finished. Light output with standard COB LED extremely good. Used in a domestic kitchen with high ceilings (2.5 - 5m high). Using a standard driver and control + dimming through a Fibaro Dimmer 2 + SmartThings - works very well, smooth dimming and no flicker.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased some street lighting from Martin at INUI. I found him very helpful and knowledgeable all through the purchase process. Some time later a small fault occurred and after contacting Martin, he worked tirelessly to make sure everything was put right in the quickest and most convenient way possible. Truthfully, I couldn't recommend INUI enough. Pat from Ireland
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service from the first point of contact through to our order being sent out to us. It makes a refreshing change to have a company that treats you like an individual when you speak to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I needed to know some specifics of the installation. I called supplier and I received very detailed info and friendly advise as well. Fast service, customer is over the moon with her new lights. I even received some extra brackets to fit the lights - in the end I put them on ceiling with dry zips and sealed with silicon around the perimeter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful sales team who were able to give me the correct advise on what I needed. Kept me fully updated on my orders progress by emails. Good to speak to a company that knows there products, will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We mainly use the 10W LED downlight fitting (which is a fantastic fitting). Having installed over 400 of them over the last three years, we have NOT had any failures, which excellent compared to other fittings we have installed. Inui's website is very easy to use and Martin 'the main man' is always very helpful and straight forward to deal with. We continue to use Inui because of all the points above (and more we don't have space to go into)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
Very Helpful and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and competent; even when shipping overseas was involved. Great working with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
INUI were extremely helpful, Talking through all the options and their relative merits, and advising on the best solution for our situatuon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was quick and simple with no hard selling tactic's. I was contacted a number of times to keep me updated and delivery time was slightly shorter than first promised. Great that you offer trade prices once you open an account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly service and extremely knowledgeable about their products when we requested further details. Will certainly use this company again based on service, quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant communication, Brilliant product, Brilliant price! Pleasure to deal with....as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Alex
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
They dealt quickly and efficiently with an IT problem that if it had been undetected could have caused a lot of headaches all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and I am pleased we met your expectations.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very impressed with the Inui 50W LED floodlights in 3000K warm white that we purchased to replace the old, mainly halogen, light fittings in Rothley Parish Church. The new lights have a very good angle of illumination and we chose to have the floodlights supplied with a slightly diffuse front lens to minimise glare. They have greatly improved the evenness of illumination in our church and create a bright but warm and welcoming lighting. Very usefully, the floodlights came with black or white casings so we use the black against dark wood of the roof and white when mounting against whitewashed walls or light stonework. They are made using high quality components with good reliability and hence come with a five year guarantee which is the longest we have seen. They will be energy efficient and save 90% of the electricity used by our old church lights.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 168 reviews