INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

extremely good service, advice was very good and I was kept informed about the progress of my order which helped with the planning of the installation. the sales team were very helpful and professional on the phone which made the whole buying process very simple.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jason, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcome. We hope to see you shopping with us again sometime soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional with your advise and it was clear to me form the very start that INUI LED knew what they were talking about. Delivery was a little slower than we would have liked but but when you put the service, quality of the LED lights and the value for what we got them for it more than made up for it. Thank you INUI LED for the wonderful service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
The sales team (Fay especially) were so helpful. We have been looking and planning this outdoor sports complex project for a few months and with the help of inui the final stages were made so simple both with design and costs. Highly recommend this company for service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
having spoken to a number of contacts and being new to buying direct I was pointed in the direction of INUI and I'm so pleased we were. I was told from a couple of well known wholesalers that it was a simple matter of half the power to replace with LED. they were totally wrong once INUI had put together a very detailed and concise lighting design for us. this also helped us secure the contract as we were able to show the total energy savings to the client. The professionalism of the staff was also a pleasure as they all knew everything about their products which was also a refreshing change. Great service and will be using INUI for all our LED future installations.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
We spent some considerable time researching all the LED products we needed to purchase and on every point INUI came out top on all points. We did not understand how important it was to get the right product and INUI gave us all the right advise including the full lighting plan design. Others gave us totally the wrong size and quaintly advise which could have cost us a lot of wasted money so a big thank you to you INU and your design team.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jack, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcome. We hope to see you shopping with us again sometime soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Once we made contact with INUI they were totally professional in every aspect of the buying process. The company even produced a full design plan for us which made things so much quicker and easier. We will most certainly buy from INUI again and will be happy to recommend them to others.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and for taking the time to upload your image, this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
The team at Inui went the extra mile to help me with a design, they made site visits where necessary for no extra cost. Handled my criteria accordingly and came up with a cost effective, practical design to suit the project. They were on hand either over the phone or via email to answer any questions I had regarding the products or design. I will be returning again for the next project.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
The products at Inui are second to none! The customer service were on hand to explain everything I needed to know about the products before making a purchase, and I will undoubtedly be a returning customer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have purchased the first phase of a full factory lighting replacement and can comfortably say that dealing with INUI has been a very easy process. Any deviants from the original process was advised and dealt with straight away. Will be glad to re-use and recommend INUI.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Duncan, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcoming to know we are getting things right. If you need any help in the future please do feel free to contact the team so that we can continue along the same lines for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice when we needed help. nothing seemed too much trouble
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stephen, thank you for taking the time to write your review and were pleased that your happy with our service and hope that you are equally as satisfied with the products once you have had time to evaluate them.
Posted 3 years ago
Having spent endless hours trying to get the right product and design from others suppliers this company got it right for us first time in both design and product specification. The customer service seemed to go that extra mile and nothing seemed to much trouble. The design team got the RELUX plots stop on and our client were very impressed. We were kept fully updated from the moment the order was placed to the point of delivery. Well done the team at INUI you seem to have got your customer service and relationship towards your customers just right, shame a few other companies don't take a leaf out of your book. We be using you for all our future orders. Thanks Mr P Wayte-Mcpherson
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your rewire Paul and we are glad to see that you are getting the service we endeavour to provide each and every time. We look forward to you shopping with us again in the near future.
Posted 3 years ago
Over the last two years we have installed over 400 of the fittings for our clients. They are great, very wide spread of light, good dimmability and aesthetically pleasing.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with my order. A very professional , helpful and friendly company. Many thanks to Martin and the rest of his team
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service we provided for you and hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service excellent. I would use again anytime.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We look forward to you shopping with us again
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommended - needed help on my spec and Inuit gave me a solution. Many thanks...
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service we provided for you and hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Knowledgeable, helpful and efficient - great
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service we provided for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response, swift delivery, product as described. Recomend this supplier.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service.
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased an LED Street lamp to trial, satisfied with the product and ordered another five. They arrived the following day, excellent service! Thank you INUI
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very Good quick and pain free delivery kept well informed about products thank you
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service we provided for you and hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful advice and help from Inui. We have replaced some old T5 & T8 florescent tubes in the office and best of all in several workstations in our laboratory where the new lighting is brilliant. The light units are really neat, light weight and easy to fit as well as saving on running costs which should be less than a third of the previous set up.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and and hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 173 reviews