INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

I found the company very helpful, great advice which enabled me to make a informed purchase. Highly recommended. Thank you Martin and the team
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good company and product, all queries were answered to a satisfactory standard on the telephone and the goods arrived a few days earlier than promised. Very satisfied with the service. Martin.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your comments are much appreciated and we hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
We have delt with INUI for a few years now and always found them very helpful and if a problem crops up its sorted and in todays world this is what it is all about .....service. Deliveries to the north of Scotland is 2days as quoted and the packaging for a expensive product is good.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service we provided for you and hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
A very good company to deal with. Great customer service. Thank you.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found the support at Inui excellent when I ordered my high bay light fitting. The staff helped me understand the criteria used when choosing the appropriate product, asking pertinent questions and offering advice. This enabled me to make a selection from the range of products available.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic company to deal with, friendly and efficient help with technical questions. Will not hesitate to use them again.
5 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely helpful with quality service
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer support. The right parts delivered in good time.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, Thank you for the advise and lighting design you did for us. You helped us get this perfect for our customer. Your service as well as your friendly help and obvious knowledge of all your products made it a pleasure to do business with you. We will be back soon for more products. Will recommend for sure.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to deal with. Knowledgable and helpful advice. Website sales straightforward and very easy to use. Good products at a good price supplied with excellent service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i Fitted 3 LED into my bathroom and they are fantastic. They make the bathroom look amazing
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful - I had a problem with my online order so I called. They sorted everything out in a friendly and efficient manner. I would very happily use them again, especially as the prices were lower than other suppliers as well.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The panel lights and mounts look absolutely fabulous. My electrician was very impressed and commented how easy they were to install. Delivery was quick and goods well packaged. Highly recommended.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had a very large project that required not only the right products but also a detailed lighting design package. Inui came in with this and gave an outstanding level of service. Would certainly use this company again and will recommend to friends and business colleagues.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The advise was spot on and we got exactly the right products for the job in question. There Relux design was also with out doubt priceless for us getting this job done right for a very well known supermarket. Will be using this company for all future projects. David Price MD
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Martin at Inui is extremely helpful and goes that extra mile. I am truly great fun for his help and advice and highly recommend Inui. Thank you again I am sure people I know will contact you. Delivery next day, can't wait to install them later. Thanks again Jon
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Martin at Inui is extremely helpful and goes that extra mile. I am truly great fun for his help and advice and highly recommend Inui. Thank you again I am sure people I know will contact you. Delivery next day, can't wait to install them later. Thanks again Jon
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Martin at Inui is extremely helpful and goes that extra mile. I am truly great fun for his help and advice and highly recommend Inui. Thank you again I am sure people I know will contact you. Delivery next day, can't wait to install them later. Thanks again Jon
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We have installed 5 x 160w low bays to replace 5 x 250w sodiums almost halving our power consumption and we wont have to touch them for 5 years , maintenance cost are reduced as an added bonus. We have angled the fittings to light up a dark area that would have remained dark with direct replacement fittings . At night they give out a better light against the sodiums yellow light . INUI ltd's advice was excellant ,and all there service was carried out in a very professional manner.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
An excellent and very helpful firm to deal with. I would most certainly recommend this firm to anyone. Nothing is too small and good advice given. I purchased lamp post heads, they are very effective and fit for purpose.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 173 reviews