INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 165 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
5
Nigel Spratt
"Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
James Worley
"I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Trivass
"I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic company to deal with, friendly and efficient help with technical questions. Will not hesitate to use them again."
5 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Visit Website
"Purchased an LED Street lamp to trial, satisfied with the product and ordered another five. They arrived the following day, excellent service! Thank you INUI"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very Good quick and pain free delivery kept well informed about products thank you"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service we provided for you and hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful advice and help from Inui. We have replaced some old T5 & T8 florescent tubes in the office and best of all in several workstations in our laboratory where the new lighting is brilliant. The light units are really neat, light weight and easy to fit as well as saving on running costs which should be less than a third of the previous set up."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and and hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely helpful with quality service"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Highly recommended - needed help on my spec and Inuit gave me a solution. Many thanks..."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service we provided for you and hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
"Knowledgeable, helpful and efficient - great"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service we provided for you.
Posted 3 years ago
"I found the company very helpful, great advice which enabled me to make a informed purchase. Highly recommended. Thank you Martin and the team"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We have delt with INUI for a few years now and always found them very helpful and if a problem crops up its sorted and in todays world this is what it is all about .....service. Deliveries to the north of Scotland is 2days as quoted and the packaging for a expensive product is good."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service we provided for you and hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
"A very good company to deal with. Great customer service. Thank you."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I found the support at Inui excellent when I ordered my high bay light fitting. The staff helped me understand the criteria used when choosing the appropriate product, asking pertinent questions and offering advice. This enabled me to make a selection from the range of products available."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We have installed 5 x 160w low bays to replace 5 x 250w sodiums almost halving our power consumption and we wont have to touch them for 5 years , maintenance cost are reduced as an added bonus. We have angled the fittings to light up a dark area that would have remained dark with direct replacement fittings . At night they give out a better light against the sodiums yellow light . INUI ltd's advice was excellant ,and all there service was carried out in a very professional manner."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"From our initial enquiry sent to Inui Ltd it has been a complete pleasure to deal with a truly professional company. After finding them through a search engine on the internet and looking at their website we have found that the information and ease at which to find what you are looking for is complete benefit. We have been using them now on several projects and both our customer and we are totally satisfied with every aspect of making our projects successful. The product suggested by the Inui sales team have been spot on, on every occasion, even when we thought a different product would have been better, the sales team advised and were very correct to provide us with a different product better suited to the project. The service aspect of Inui Lighting is second to none with luminaires being on time and on the rare occasions they were needed earlier Inui where possible got the product to us earlier. Summing up, a knowledgeable, competitive and professional company to deal with. A real pleasure."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very professional with your advise and it was clear to me form the very start that INUI LED knew what they were talking about. Delivery was a little slower than we would have liked but but when you put the service, quality of the LED lights and the value for what we got them for it more than made up for it. Thank you INUI LED for the wonderful service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
"The sales team (Fay especially) were so helpful. We have been looking and planning this outdoor sports complex project for a few months and with the help of inui the final stages were made so simple both with design and costs. Highly recommend this company for service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
"having spoken to a number of contacts and being new to buying direct I was pointed in the direction of INUI and I'm so pleased we were. I was told from a couple of well known wholesalers that it was a simple matter of half the power to replace with LED. they were totally wrong once INUI had put together a very detailed and concise lighting design for us. this also helped us secure the contract as we were able to show the total energy savings to the client. The professionalism of the staff was also a pleasure as they all knew everything about their products which was also a refreshing change. Great service and will be using INUI for all our LED future installations."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
"We spent some considerable time researching all the LED products we needed to purchase and on every point INUI came out top on all points. We did not understand how important it was to get the right product and INUI gave us all the right advise including the full lighting plan design. Others gave us totally the wrong size and quaintly advise which could have cost us a lot of wasted money so a big thank you to you INU and your design team."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jack, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcome. We hope to see you shopping with us again sometime soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Over the last two years we have installed over 400 of the fittings for our clients. They are great, very wide spread of light, good dimmability and aesthetically pleasing."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with my order. A very professional , helpful and friendly company. Many thanks to Martin and the rest of his team"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service we provided for you and hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
"Customer service excellent. I would use again anytime."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We look forward to you shopping with us again
Posted 3 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 165 reviews