INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Quick response, swift delivery, product as described. Recomend this supplier."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comments are we are pleased that you are happy with our products and service.
Posted 3 years ago
"Good company and product, all queries were answered to a satisfactory standard on the telephone and the goods arrived a few days earlier than promised. Very satisfied with the service. Martin."
Posted 3 years ago
Your comments are much appreciated and we hope you shop with us again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
"Good customer support. The right parts delivered in good time."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very easy to deal with. Knowledgable and helpful advice. Website sales straightforward and very easy to use. Good products at a good price supplied with excellent service."
Posted 4 years ago
"i Fitted 3 LED into my bathroom and they are fantastic. They make the bathroom look amazing"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very helpful - I had a problem with my online order so I called. They sorted everything out in a friendly and efficient manner. I would very happily use them again, especially as the prices were lower than other suppliers as well."
Posted 4 years ago
"The panel lights and mounts look absolutely fabulous. My electrician was very impressed and commented how easy they were to install. Delivery was quick and goods well packaged. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 years ago
"Martin at Inui is extremely helpful and goes that extra mile. I am truly great fun for his help and advice and highly recommend Inui. Thank you again I am sure people I know will contact you. Delivery next day, can't wait to install them later. Thanks again Jon"
Posted 4 years ago
"Martin at Inui is extremely helpful and goes that extra mile. I am truly great fun for his help and advice and highly recommend Inui. Thank you again I am sure people I know will contact you. Delivery next day, can't wait to install them later. Thanks again Jon"
Posted 4 years ago
"Martin at Inui is extremely helpful and goes that extra mile. I am truly great fun for his help and advice and highly recommend Inui. Thank you again I am sure people I know will contact you. Delivery next day, can't wait to install them later. Thanks again Jon"
Posted 4 years ago
"An excellent and very helpful firm to deal with. I would most certainly recommend this firm to anyone. Nothing is too small and good advice given. I purchased lamp post heads, they are very effective and fit for purpose."
Posted 4 years ago
"Inui’s website carries a lot of information so not much assistance was required. The Company allowed me to collect my order from their Loughborough depot meaning that I was able to avoid the expensive carrier fees. The 50 watt 6,500 lumen floodlight was very easy to mount and adjust and gives a surprising good level of illumination. The weatherproofing has been well thought out and I have every expectation of excellent and low cost service from my purchase."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very nice lights , engineering quality seems very good, sturdy, well made and finished. Light output with standard COB LED extremely good. Used in a domestic kitchen with high ceilings (2.5 - 5m high). Using a standard driver and control + dimming through a Fibaro Dimmer 2 + SmartThings - works very well, smooth dimming and no flicker."
Posted 2 years ago
"We are very impressed with the Inui 50W LED floodlights in 3000K warm white that we purchased to replace the old, mainly halogen, light fittings in Rothley Parish Church. The new lights have a very good angle of illumination and we chose to have the floodlights supplied with a slightly diffuse front lens to minimise glare. They have greatly improved the evenness of illumination in our church and create a bright but warm and welcoming lighting. Very usefully, the floodlights came with black or white casings so we use the black against dark wood of the roof and white when mounting against whitewashed walls or light stonework. They are made using high quality components with good reliability and hence come with a five year guarantee which is the longest we have seen. They will be energy efficient and save 90% of the electricity used by our old church lights."
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly service, solid advice when it came to the finer points of the purchase. The lights arrived slightly sooner than we were told and the packaging was really good based on the high value of what we had. It was pleasant to talk to the sales team who were very knowledgeable on every level."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank-you for taking the time to write your review
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient service throughout the buying process, very helpful sales person. I was informed throughly about my order. I was unaware the website sent me updates but once this was pointed out to me it was very helpful information. I will be using this companies services again for future LED orders."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased a variety of LED products and the choice this company gave me together with the solid and sound advice was extremely professional. The sales girl knew exactly what we needed and nothing seemed to much trouble for her with our enquiry from the very beginning right through to the final stage where we made the purchase. The website I also found to be very easy to navigate through."
Posted 3 years ago
Howard, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcome. We hope to see you shopping with us again sometime soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"extremely good service, advice was very good and I was kept informed about the progress of my order which helped with the planning of the installation. the sales team were very helpful and professional on the phone which made the whole buying process very simple."
Posted 3 years ago
Jason, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcome. We hope to see you shopping with us again sometime soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Once we made contact with INUI they were totally professional in every aspect of the buying process. The company even produced a full design plan for us which made things so much quicker and easier. We will most certainly buy from INUI again and will be happy to recommend them to others."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and for taking the time to upload your image, this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
"The team at Inui went the extra mile to help me with a design, they made site visits where necessary for no extra cost. Handled my criteria accordingly and came up with a cost effective, practical design to suit the project. They were on hand either over the phone or via email to answer any questions I had regarding the products or design. I will be returning again for the next project."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 163 reviews