INUI LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 199 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
James Padbury
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service & products 👍
Posted 2 months ago
In the confusing world of covid 19 I wanted to buy a uv-c sterilisation lamp.
Having searched amazon and others I was given available dates from June onwards so I searched for a British company and came across Inui ltd.
I called the number given and from the point of answering I had the most incredible experience of friendliness, professionalism, and a genuine person with only one thing in mind and that was to help me with my request regarding uv-c wands. I was able to make a purchase on line whilst being guided by Martin and will be delivered tomorrow (next day “beat that amazon”)
Thanks Martin. It is good to know that a British company can out shine any foreign competition. Thank you INUI LTD
Geraint
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent helpful service. Have dealt with these guys a few times now and I have to say they're extremely helpful and knowledgeable in what they do. Would truly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
very good advice on something i knew nothing about. service is very friendly and helpful on all levels.
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative website and excellent customer service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful in making sure I got the right product. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
could not have asked for more better service. nothing was to much trouble and the design turn around we asked for was really good. friendly and informative, thanks, we will use this company again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great Help and Knowledgable
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, always helpful
Posted 7 months ago
So helpful it was great to actually talk to a human rather than a robot, would surely recommend this company
Posted 8 months ago
Making the right selection was very important, advise was spot on and the after service backup was also fantastic. Sales staff were very knowledgable. We will be use inui again, such good value for money.
Posted 8 months ago
As a first time customer I found the sales service and clarity of process very impressive. I would highly recommend this business to potential customers
Posted 9 months ago
Very good friendly advice and service.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service, first time customer, very friendly recommended another product, placed my order and delivered the very next day.
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019 INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately I ordered an LED lamp on the Thursday of their stocktake week. However I received an email advising me of this and promised the item would be despatched the following Monday with next day delivery. INUI were true to their word and I received the item on the Tuesday, as promised. Well done INUI. Will be back when the sodium lamp in my daughter’s yard lamp requires replacing.
Posted 10 months ago
Could not wish for better service, fast and prompt replies and given what proved to be perfect advise and lights needed. Very friendly team.
Posted 11 months ago
First class service and competitive prices
Posted 11 months ago
great thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast turnaround
Posted 1 year ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.91 based on 199 reviews