INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 163 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Swift response to my enquiry, I had an idea what I wanted but the advise was superb and left me feeling confident I had made the right choice with this company."
Posted 2 years ago
Paul, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly service and totally go it right for the things we needed. Will be using you in future for anymore led lights we need."
Posted 2 years ago
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice friendly service from a very knowledgable sales person. Packaging was simple but good and everything came when they said it would. Will certainly be using this companies services again soon."
Posted 2 years ago
Trevor, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly staff and gave me all the relevant advice I needed to make sure I got what was required for our clients project. We even got a free lighting design which we were not expecting. Little bit longer on the delivery than I was hoping but well worth the wait when we saw the quality."
Posted 2 years ago
Danny, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good advise from the very helpful sales lady who knew exactly what she was talking about. It was good to receive updates on the progression of my order. I will certainly be making a point of using this company again for my led lights."
Posted 2 years ago
Eric, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been using this company now on a regular basis for every consultancy project I put together for my clients and this has proved invaluable on every level both for the excellent service both myself and the clients that are recommended. Great service and great products keep up the good work."
Posted 2 years ago
James, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"The full transaction with this company was a pleasure from start to finish. I have never dealt with such knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff in a long time which made it all the more easy to complete the order. I was directed to every product so that I knew what I was getting and each item we just perfect for the job we had in mind."
Posted 2 years ago
Simon, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Service was very prompt, to the point and directed me in the right direction. Had to call them back a few times but nothing was to much trouble. the sales team knew everything there was about their lights which was reassuring. We certainly be using this company again on our next project."
Posted 2 years ago
Brian, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly service, solid advice when it came to the finer points of the purchase. The lights arrived slightly sooner than we were told and the packaging was really good based on the high value of what we had. It was pleasant to talk to the sales team who were very knowledgeable on every level."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank-you for taking the time to write your review
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient service throughout the buying process, very helpful sales person. I was informed throughly about my order. I was unaware the website sent me updates but once this was pointed out to me it was very helpful information. I will be using this companies services again for future LED orders."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased a variety of LED products and the choice this company gave me together with the solid and sound advice was extremely professional. The sales girl knew exactly what we needed and nothing seemed to much trouble for her with our enquiry from the very beginning right through to the final stage where we made the purchase. The website I also found to be very easy to navigate through."
Posted 3 years ago
Howard, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcome. We hope to see you shopping with us again sometime soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"extremely good service, advice was very good and I was kept informed about the progress of my order which helped with the planning of the installation. the sales team were very helpful and professional on the phone which made the whole buying process very simple."
Posted 3 years ago
Jason, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcome. We hope to see you shopping with us again sometime soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Very professional with your advise and it was clear to me form the very start that INUI LED knew what they were talking about. Delivery was a little slower than we would have liked but but when you put the service, quality of the LED lights and the value for what we got them for it more than made up for it. Thank you INUI LED for the wonderful service."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
"The sales team (Fay especially) were so helpful. We have been looking and planning this outdoor sports complex project for a few months and with the help of inui the final stages were made so simple both with design and costs. Highly recommend this company for service."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
"having spoken to a number of contacts and being new to buying direct I was pointed in the direction of INUI and I'm so pleased we were. I was told from a couple of well known wholesalers that it was a simple matter of half the power to replace with LED. they were totally wrong once INUI had put together a very detailed and concise lighting design for us. this also helped us secure the contract as we were able to show the total energy savings to the client. The professionalism of the staff was also a pleasure as they all knew everything about their products which was also a refreshing change. Great service and will be using INUI for all our LED future installations."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
"We spent some considerable time researching all the LED products we needed to purchase and on every point INUI came out top on all points. We did not understand how important it was to get the right product and INUI gave us all the right advise including the full lighting plan design. Others gave us totally the wrong size and quaintly advise which could have cost us a lot of wasted money so a big thank you to you INU and your design team."
Posted 3 years ago
Jack, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcome. We hope to see you shopping with us again sometime soon.
Posted 3 years ago
"Once we made contact with INUI they were totally professional in every aspect of the buying process. The company even produced a full design plan for us which made things so much quicker and easier. We will most certainly buy from INUI again and will be happy to recommend them to others."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and for taking the time to upload your image, this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
"The team at Inui went the extra mile to help me with a design, they made site visits where necessary for no extra cost. Handled my criteria accordingly and came up with a cost effective, practical design to suit the project. They were on hand either over the phone or via email to answer any questions I had regarding the products or design. I will be returning again for the next project."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 3 years ago
"The products at Inui are second to none! The customer service were on hand to explain everything I needed to know about the products before making a purchase, and I will undoubtedly be a returning customer."
Posted 3 years ago
"We have purchased the first phase of a full factory lighting replacement and can comfortably say that dealing with INUI has been a very easy process. Any deviants from the original process was advised and dealt with straight away. Will be glad to re-use and recommend INUI."
Posted 3 years ago
Duncan, thank you for your review and your comments are most welcoming to know we are getting things right. If you need any help in the future please do feel free to contact the team so that we can continue along the same lines for you.
Posted 3 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 163 reviews