INUI LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 192 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
James Padbury
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t speak highly enough of Martin and his team, nothing was too much trouble and they have been a pleasure to work with
Posted 2 days ago
Really easy to purchase and very helpful with info on other products and how the product I bought works
Posted 3 days ago
This is a difficult tool to recommend as you do not know if the tool has done the job or not!
We bough for sanitising watch repairs.
Arrived quickly and well packed.
The unit feels well made and as far as sanitising is concerned dead easy to use and quick.
Unit beeps once when the cycle is finished.
The inside is lined with mirrors to bounce the UV-C in all angles.
The items are rested on a wire tray. Could do with a finer tray for watches.
Casing looks clinical, the blue happens to fit in well with my workshop decor.
Internal/external size is good.
Carrying handle.
Mains transformer powered to cope with the built in heater and fan for Smart Drying. First impressions no good for watch case drying.
Silent when in Sterile mode.

If it is killing Codiv-19 then it gets the thumbs up.
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery!! Informed every step of the way... Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, kept us informed throughout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have nothing to say except superb service, very helpful talking me through the website.
Fantastic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had problems setting up an account when purchasing an item.It was an IT fault when Captcha kept on rejecting my response.Eventually I went on to "chat on line" with Christine who was superb,logged me in effortlessly so I could set up a Trade Account and get my discount.The items I purchased arrived 2 days later which is very good in the present situation.The packing was very well done,to make I receive the goods safely and in good condition.A very good purchasing experience,would have no hesitation in recommending.Thank you,Christine,well done Inui.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality products and excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, staff cannot do enough to help. Fay was wonderful as was the gentleman I spoke to on Monday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did exactly what was expected and very nice people to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have spent many hours contemplating the best lights to purchase, Martin could not have been any more helpful and patient with me. Looking forward to the floodlights arriving next week.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Martin and team are very knowledgeable and offer clear advice about their industry and their products.
I purchased the Wand and the S Box for LED UV C disinfection for my 3 Optical Stores and the products are well made and easy to use.
Easy Trading and all round professional UK Service. Highly Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, the gentleman I spoke to was very informative of the product I was interested in and answered all my questions. Product arrived quickly, very pleased, definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been looking all over the Web for a UVC sanitiser box and came across Inui. Excellent products and brilliant customer service. Ideal for elderly, children, disabled, vulnerable and general sanitising. Safe and extremely easy to use. Call and ask for Martin, he was very helpful and knowledgeable, i will be recommending Inui to my friends and family. Martin thank you, you have made my life easier with the UVC box and I hope it will do the same for other customers. #staysafe
INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great service & products 👍
Posted 1 month ago
In the confusing world of covid 19 I wanted to buy a uv-c sterilisation lamp.
Having searched amazon and others I was given available dates from June onwards so I searched for a British company and came across Inui ltd.
I called the number given and from the point of answering I had the most incredible experience of friendliness, professionalism, and a genuine person with only one thing in mind and that was to help me with my request regarding uv-c wands. I was able to make a purchase on line whilst being guided by Martin and will be delivered tomorrow (next day “beat that amazon”)
Thanks Martin. It is good to know that a British company can out shine any foreign competition. Thank you INUI LTD
Geraint
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent helpful service. Have dealt with these guys a few times now and I have to say they're extremely helpful and knowledgeable in what they do. Would truly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
very good advice on something i knew nothing about. service is very friendly and helpful on all levels.
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative website and excellent customer service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful in making sure I got the right product. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.91 based on 192 reviews