INUI LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 207 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
James Padbury
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had an unusual lighting requirment in a wetroom area. I spoke with Martin and he immediatley suggested a suitable lighting option. He was incredibly helpfull and very knowledgeable re product range, and technical knowhow. Highly recommended.
Steve Bailey
Bailey Construction
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant and efficient service. Most impressed,
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for some very specific size of light fittings and found Inui online, read other customers positive reviews and decided to give them a call. Spoke to Patrick initially who advised me Martin would be the best person to speak to about my requirements. Martin phoned me back within ten minutes and my order was placed. less than 24 hours later my lights have been delivered and I`m very happy with them. Great company to deal with.
Many thanks to Martin and Patrick I will be using you're company again in the future.
Best regards David
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing service, product was ordered and dispatched within 15 minutes! Ordering process was straight forward. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and produced to goods when they said they would.
Posted 2 months ago
Your colleague was most helpful on the phone and your online ordering excellent. I am very involved in getting places of public entertainment reopened and I think your range of UVC equipment could be very valuable to that industry. Perhaps talk to your local theatre?

Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Super customer service. Sorted out a minor instruction manual clarification.
Have not tried the item yet but seems solid and well built. So far I am impressed
by this company.
Posted 3 months ago
These folk lean over backwards to be helpful. Even if they have to email China to chase an order. Very much appreciated when you have contractors waiting for parts.
(Though I had to phone as the chat facility seemed dormant??)
Posted 4 months ago
I had various questions about purchasing a UV sterilisation box for my beauty salon and they were able to answer all my questions and explain how the product worked and advised which would be best for my requirements.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and professional service, superfast deliery
Posted 4 months ago
Quality products with fantastic customer service from start to finish. A real pleasure to deal with a company that cares about its customers and delivers on their promises. Highly recommended and definitely worth a five star rating.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t speak highly enough of Martin and his team, nothing was too much trouble and they have been a pleasure to work with
Posted 4 months ago
Really easy to purchase and very helpful with info on other products and how the product I bought works
Posted 4 months ago
This is a difficult tool to recommend as you do not know if the tool has done the job or not!
We bough for sanitising watch repairs.
Arrived quickly and well packed.
The unit feels well made and as far as sanitising is concerned dead easy to use and quick.
Unit beeps once when the cycle is finished.
The inside is lined with mirrors to bounce the UV-C in all angles.
The items are rested on a wire tray. Could do with a finer tray for watches.
Casing looks clinical, the blue happens to fit in well with my workshop decor.
Internal/external size is good.
Carrying handle.
Mains transformer powered to cope with the built in heater and fan for Smart Drying. First impressions no good for watch case drying.
Silent when in Sterile mode.

If it is killing Codiv-19 then it gets the thumbs up.
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick delivery!! Informed every step of the way... Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, kept us informed throughout.
Posted 5 months ago
I have nothing to say except superb service, very helpful talking me through the website.
Fantastic!
Posted 5 months ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.91 based on 207 reviews