INUI LTD Reviews

4.89 Rating 139 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
1509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Nigel Spratt
"Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
James Worley
"I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Trivass
"I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service with very good communication at all points from enquiry to fulfilling the order. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Inui’s website carries a lot of information so not much assistance was required. The Company allowed me to collect my order from their Loughborough depot meaning that I was able to avoid the expensive carrier fees. The 50 watt 6,500 lumen floodlight was very easy to mount and adjust and gives a surprising good level of illumination. The weatherproofing has been well thought out and I have every expectation of excellent and low cost service from my purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i called to get some help with the spotlights and i was really impressed with how helpful the customer service agent was!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding service. Very friendly and helpful would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very high standard of advice and help, professional approach and great phone manners, got what I needed and not what I wanted which in fact was the wrong thing, very fair and competitive prices, 10/10 well done to all the staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"quality of service I got from this company was one of the best I have had. The knowledge of the sales team was really good, they know their products which was a refreshing change. This is my first dealings with the company and I will be using you again. Well done, keep up this great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I can not thank the team enough at INUI for all the help in purchasing the correct lights. I had spent hours debating what to get and by making a simply phone call I was advised on what to use. this was perfect and the results for our client are spot on. Friendly and good service all the way, would strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent knowledge about their own products and the advise given to me was perfect. Friendly staff who made sure I got the right lights. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Spoke over phone before ordering these panels for a new build house. Very helpful with order which was received on time. Very pleased with product and quality of fittings."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Staff really helpful, easy to purchase from start to finish. Staff have excellent knowledge about their products which really helped."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Comprehensive accurate information and helpful personnel"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful on product matters and supply service. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very good service, friendly and helpful advice on the telephone about lamp replacement. The delivery was next day too, and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Units Arrived as promised and work very well. only got to put them up on Monday. They are doing the job well so far. I would recommend INUI Ltd and will be contacting them again if I have any future requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"When I phoned for information on my order the person was very polite and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"fantastic service and we were kept well informed throughout the manufacturing of our lights. We were told that due to the complexity of our order that there would be a slightly longer than usual delivery time which was fine. The design stage we had was excellent and was made very easy by this company. Staff very friendly and could not wish for a better service. We will use this company again and would strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"EXCELLENT RESPONSE GOOD PRODUCT ADVICE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Staff very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.89 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support