INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Very helpful in making sure I got the right product. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
could not have asked for more better service. nothing was to much trouble and the design turn around we asked for was really good. friendly and informative, thanks, we will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Help and Knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So helpful it was great to actually talk to a human rather than a robot, would surely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Making the right selection was very important, advise was spot on and the after service backup was also fantastic. Sales staff were very knowledgable. We will be use inui again, such good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was looking for an LED replacement for a SOX lamp. I found what I wanted at inui and they offered a larger choice of colours than any other company I had looked at. The product was delivered quickly and meets all expectations. Would have been 5 stars, but I didn't think the packaging was up to too many knocks by clumsy couriers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a first time customer I found the sales service and clarity of process very impressive. I would highly recommend this business to potential customers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good friendly advice and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, first time customer, very friendly recommended another product, placed my order and delivered the very next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately I ordered an LED lamp on the Thursday of their stocktake week. However I received an email advising me of this and promised the item would be despatched the following Monday with next day delivery. INUI were true to their word and I received the item on the Tuesday, as promised. Well done INUI. Will be back when the sodium lamp in my daughter’s yard lamp requires replacing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Could not wish for better service, fast and prompt replies and given what proved to be perfect advise and lights needed. Very friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class service and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and sorted any issues that arose very quickly. Good service and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Comms, Great Advise, Great price, Will use again many thanks www.blossompark.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order from your company with excellent delivery times ,I will be ordering more of your SOX replacement lamps soon ,customer is delighted with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 173 reviews