INUI LTD Reviews

4.92 Rating 212 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
James Padbury
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Martin & Ady always provide an honest 1st class service which coupled with their product knowledge and quality of the products themselves means they will always be important to my business
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service could not be bettered, helpful, attentive, truthful. The product is well constructed and finished and built to last. Easy to fit, the slots in the bracket big enough to take M10 wall bolts. Excellent light with good even coverage. I would, and have, reccommend this company and I will be return in the future
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unbelievable service received from sales and technical team at INUI . I submitted an email enquiry late evening and was contacted by sales team before 8 am the following morning . I ordered a replacement light fitting and was then contacted with some technical advice . A company that obviously go beyond the norm to help . Thank you , Eddie Brown
Posted 2 months ago
Very flexible, helpful and the MD knows his products
Posted 2 months ago
So helpful!!! I didn't have a clue what I needed, size, wattage etc. So I called up and spoke to Ade, who was so, so helpful. I gave him the measurements of my kitchen and he advised me on what LED light panel I would need. I then spoke to Martin to make the payment for the light and had a lovely conversation with him. Two very lovely chaps and they really couldn't be more helpful. Top marks! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Posted 5 months ago
We had an unusual lighting requirment in a wetroom area. I spoke with Martin and he immediatley suggested a suitable lighting option. He was incredibly helpfull and very knowledgeable re product range, and technical knowhow. Highly recommended. Steve Bailey Bailey Construction
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant and efficient service. Most impressed,
Posted 5 months ago
I was looking for some very specific size of light fittings and found Inui online, read other customers positive reviews and decided to give them a call. Spoke to Patrick initially who advised me Martin would be the best person to speak to about my requirements. Martin phoned me back within ten minutes and my order was placed. less than 24 hours later my lights have been delivered and I`m very happy with them. Great company to deal with. Many thanks to Martin and Patrick I will be using you're company again in the future. Best regards David
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing service, product was ordered and dispatched within 15 minutes! Ordering process was straight forward. Highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and produced to goods when they said they would.
Posted 7 months ago
Your colleague was most helpful on the phone and your online ordering excellent. I am very involved in getting places of public entertainment reopened and I think your range of UVC equipment could be very valuable to that industry. Perhaps talk to your local theatre? Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Super customer service. Sorted out a minor instruction manual clarification. Have not tried the item yet but seems solid and well built. So far I am impressed by this company.
Posted 8 months ago
I was pleased with the technical help provided both by email from Fay and Ade on the telephone. This when I was sourcing the best match in an LED replacement for my very old SOX lamp. I did find difficulty with the payment section of the website when I went to "checkout" and the high charge for delivery is somewhat beyond my comprehension - however, if the product works well - all may be forgiven!
Posted 8 months ago
These folk lean over backwards to be helpful. Even if they have to email China to chase an order. Very much appreciated when you have contractors waiting for parts. (Though I had to phone as the chat facility seemed dormant??)
Posted 9 months ago
I had various questions about purchasing a UV sterilisation box for my beauty salon and they were able to answer all my questions and explain how the product worked and advised which would be best for my requirements.
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient and professional service, superfast deliery
Posted 9 months ago
Quality products with fantastic customer service from start to finish. A real pleasure to deal with a company that cares about its customers and delivers on their promises. Highly recommended and definitely worth a five star rating.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent
Posted 9 months ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.92 based on 212 reviews