INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 153 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"very good service one ordered out of stock so supplied next grade up at no extra cost thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Helpful and cheerful staff. Excellent advice regarding choice of corn lamp to replace a sodium fitting. Arrived next day. High quality fitting (£38, - worth every penny) and incredibly bright."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional customer service. Needed help at very short notice and they got me out of a pickle! Can’t comment on the product as not taken delivery of them yet but if they are as good as the customer service then I won’t have an issues!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect, Thank for your relation with France"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to order with and kept me informed about my order every step of the way. staff even told me to create an account to get more discount off my order. thanks inui i will be using you again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional team on every point and the attention to detail when it came to making sure we got the right lights was astounding. Made a change to find a company that obviously takes pride in what they do and sell."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt service, friendly and attentive to our requirements. We were kept up to date on every point we asked about. Staff seem to know every details about there products which made a change. Well done and we will be back for more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and Great advise. found the sales team to be very knowledgeable in their products. They even helped up create an account so that we could get more discount with our purchase, great team, will be back to use this company again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very pleased with the quick delivery offered for an unusual sized led panel and helpful response from everyone at Inui we spoke with"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service and could not wish for more sound advice. very friendly and helpful when making our choices. the staff, especially martin, were polite and gave the best advise we could wish for."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, received a phone call minutes after placing the order to double check we had ordered the correct items. After taking on the advise from their customer services team the correct item was ordered for next day delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with ade at INUI ltd as we needed some replacement led lights and a couple of complete lamp assemblies. He didn't try and sell us bulbs we didn't want, instead he showed us the most economical and cost effective kit for our situation We have just found our new suppliers !! Customer service is fantastic from these guys"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful staff."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, very helpful."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service with very good communication at all points from enquiry to fulfilling the order. Many thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
"Inui’s website carries a lot of information so not much assistance was required. The Company allowed me to collect my order from their Loughborough depot meaning that I was able to avoid the expensive carrier fees. The 50 watt 6,500 lumen floodlight was very easy to mount and adjust and gives a surprising good level of illumination. The weatherproofing has been well thought out and I have every expectation of excellent and low cost service from my purchase."
Posted 6 months ago
"i called to get some help with the spotlights and i was really impressed with how helpful the customer service agent was!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Outstanding service. Very friendly and helpful would highly recommend them."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward."
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced."
Posted 7 months ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support