INUI Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 125 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend INUI Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01509 266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
2
Peter Trivass
Peter Trivass
Verified Buyer
"I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Reece Hanson
Reece Hanson
Verified Buyer
"Having used INUI a number of times now, we knew that we were in safe hands when it came to asking them for a design and also giving us the best price possible. The project involved an outdoor Rugby training pitch. The results were amazing and every different light we have was amazing quality. We dd get a price comparison but Philips were ridiculously pricey."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chris Whellams
Chris Whellams
Verified Buyer
"Very nice lights , engineering quality seems very good, sturdy, well made and finished. Light output with standard COB LED extremely good. Used in a domestic kitchen with high ceilings (2.5 - 5m high). Using a standard driver and control + dimming through a Fibaro Dimmer 2 + SmartThings - works very well, smooth dimming and no flicker."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very good service, friendly and helpful advice on the telephone about lamp replacement. The delivery was next day too, and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Vincent Maddex
Verified Buyer
"Units Arrived as promised and work very well. only got to put them up on Monday. They are doing the job well so far. I would recommend INUI Ltd and will be contacting them again if I have any future requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Blackmore
Verified Buyer
"When I phoned for information on my order the person was very polite and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Porter
Verified Buyer
"fantastic service and we were kept well informed throughout the manufacturing of our lights. We were told that due to the complexity of our order that there would be a slightly longer than usual delivery time which was fine. The design stage we had was excellent and was made very easy by this company. Staff very friendly and could not wish for a better service. We will use this company again and would strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Judith Wilson
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT RESPONSE GOOD PRODUCT ADVICE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Phillips
Verified Reviewer
"Staff very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cameron Marks
Verified Buyer
"Great service and great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Langmead
Verified Buyer
"very happy with sales team and product i.e light units is a must use site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to give our team some feed-back. this is very helpful in ensuring the team keep up a good service for our customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Doug McCorkindale
Verified Buyer
"Acting on behalf of a small company requiring to renew street lights I was given excellent service in choice making and all the technical help that I needed. The final purchase fits our needs exactly without us paying for unnecessary extras. I had step by step information through each step and variation even though our setup was not straightforward. We were included at all stages in the post order stage with the result that we have now received all the goods that I ordered and have no worries about incompatability."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very helpful on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew King
Verified Buyer
"Sound advise and very friendly. Although we had an idea what we needed, the extra options given saved us even more money. Super service from this company and we will be suing you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prandee Ranjet
Verified Buyer
"Had some sound advise from an obvious team who knew what they were talking about. We were advised a number of times about the progress of our order and it all arrived slightly sooner than we were told. Pleasure to do business with this company and we will certainly be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Trivass
Verified Buyer
"I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that there was a slight delay on the lights due to circumstances beyond our control, although it was explained at the time when the lights would be in stock again. We endeavour to resolve all issues to ensure full customer satisfaction. If you wish to contact us further then we will be more than happy to come to an amicable conclusion.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Pryal
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, informed at every stage of the delivery and when the goods will arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Laura Peacock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products backed up by very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. The lights we purchased were easy and quick to install and have been a big hit with our customers at our marina."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Timely response to all queries, and when a delivery date was established it was delivered on time. Also very proactive in supplying info with regard to the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carolien Coon
Verified Buyer
"Martin who took my question by phone, was extremely professional and helpful. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Richard Shrubb
Verified Buyer
"First class customer service as well as product. Honest and really helpful and knowledgable about their products. From initial enquiry to delivery, they took time to understand our requirements and delivered a product that meet our brief. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
INUI Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 125 reviews