INUI LTD Reviews

4.89 Rating 133 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
1509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
2
Peter Trivass
"I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Reece Hanson
"Having used INUI a number of times now, we knew that we were in safe hands when it came to asking them for a design and also giving us the best price possible. The project involved an outdoor Rugby training pitch. The results were amazing and every different light we have was amazing quality. We dd get a price comparison but Philips were ridiculously pricey."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Whellams
"Very nice lights , engineering quality seems very good, sturdy, well made and finished. Light output with standard COB LED extremely good. Used in a domestic kitchen with high ceilings (2.5 - 5m high). Using a standard driver and control + dimming through a Fibaro Dimmer 2 + SmartThings - works very well, smooth dimming and no flicker."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very high standard of advice and help, professional approach and great phone manners, got what I needed and not what I wanted which in fact was the wrong thing, very fair and competitive prices, 10/10 well done to all the staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"quality of service I got from this company was one of the best I have had. The knowledge of the sales team was really good, they know their products which was a refreshing change. This is my first dealings with the company and I will be using you again. Well done, keep up this great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can not thank the team enough at INUI for all the help in purchasing the correct lights. I had spent hours debating what to get and by making a simply phone call I was advised on what to use. this was perfect and the results for our client are spot on. Friendly and good service all the way, would strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent knowledge about their own products and the advise given to me was perfect. Friendly staff who made sure I got the right lights. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Spoke over phone before ordering these panels for a new build house. Very helpful with order which was received on time. Very pleased with product and quality of fittings."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff really helpful, easy to purchase from start to finish. Staff have excellent knowledge about their products which really helped."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Comprehensive accurate information and helpful personnel"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful on product matters and supply service. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very good service, friendly and helpful advice on the telephone about lamp replacement. The delivery was next day too, and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Units Arrived as promised and work very well. only got to put them up on Monday. They are doing the job well so far. I would recommend INUI Ltd and will be contacting them again if I have any future requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"When I phoned for information on my order the person was very polite and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fantastic service and we were kept well informed throughout the manufacturing of our lights. We were told that due to the complexity of our order that there would be a slightly longer than usual delivery time which was fine. The design stage we had was excellent and was made very easy by this company. Staff very friendly and could not wish for a better service. We will use this company again and would strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"EXCELLENT RESPONSE GOOD PRODUCT ADVICE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Staff very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very happy with sales team and product i.e light units is a must use site"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give our team some feed-back. this is very helpful in ensuring the team keep up a good service for our customers.
Posted 7 months ago
"Acting on behalf of a small company requiring to renew street lights I was given excellent service in choice making and all the technical help that I needed. The final purchase fits our needs exactly without us paying for unnecessary extras. I had step by step information through each step and variation even though our setup was not straightforward. We were included at all stages in the post order stage with the result that we have now received all the goods that I ordered and have no worries about incompatability."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, very helpful on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
"Sound advise and very friendly. Although we had an idea what we needed, the extra options given saved us even more money. Super service from this company and we will be suing you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Had some sound advise from an obvious team who knew what they were talking about. We were advised a number of times about the progress of our order and it all arrived slightly sooner than we were told. Pleasure to do business with this company and we will certainly be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.89 based on 133 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This