INUI Ltd Reviews

100 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01509 266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Reece Hanson
Reece Hanson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having used INUI a number of times now, we knew that we were in safe hands when it came to asking them for a design and also giving us the best price possible. The project involved an outdoor Rugby training pitch. The results were amazing and every different light we have was amazing quality. We dd get a price comparison but Philips were ridiculously pricey.
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Chris Whellams
Chris Whellams
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very nice lights , engineering quality seems very good, sturdy, well made and finished. Light output with standard COB LED extremely good. Used in a domestic kitchen with high ceilings (2.5 - 5m high). Using a standard driver and control + dimming through a Fibaro Dimmer 2 + SmartThings - works very well, smooth dimming and no flicker.
Posted 1 month ago
Shaun Thompson
Shaun Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer very happy with new light fitting, would have given a five star if it had been a bit quicker. I did however have the warm white which I believe took longer.
Posted 1 month ago
David Gratings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

wonderful service from a very friendly and helpful lady. was unsure what we needed and after talking to a local supplier who to us really did not know what they were talking about either we were recommended to this company who seemed to have all the information we needed. Great service, Great Items, Overall 10/10 will use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
Reece Hanson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having used INUI a number of times now, we knew that we were in safe hands when it came to asking them for a design and also giving us the best price possible. The project involved an outdoor Rugby training pitch. The results were amazing and every different light we have was amazing quality. We dd get a price comparison but Philips were ridiculously pricey.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sam Rowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service from Martin and the team. Ordered a couple of times from them now for various projects, and certainly will in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Whellams
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very nice lights , engineering quality seems very good, sturdy, well made and finished. Light output with standard COB LED extremely good. Used in a domestic kitchen with high ceilings (2.5 - 5m high). Using a standard driver and control + dimming through a Fibaro Dimmer 2 + SmartThings - works very well, smooth dimming and no flicker.
Posted 1 month ago
Shaun Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer very happy with new light fitting, would have given a five star if it had been a bit quicker. I did however have the warm white which I believe took longer.
Posted 1 month ago
Pat Smyth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased some street lighting from Martin at INUI. I found him very helpful and knowledgeable all through the purchase process. Some time later a small fault occurred and after contacting Martin, he worked tirelessly to make sure everything was put right in the quickest and most convenient way possible. Truthfully, I couldn't recommend INUI enough.
Pat from Ireland
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service from the first point of contact through to our order being sent out to us. It makes a refreshing change to have a company that treats you like an individual when you speak to them.
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Knichal
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I needed to know some specifics of the installation. I called supplier and I received very detailed info and friendly advise as well. Fast service, customer is over the moon with her new lights. I even received some extra brackets to fit the lights - in the end I put them on ceiling with dry zips and sealed with silicon around the perimeter.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 1 month ago
William Bennet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful sales team who were able to give me the correct advise on what I needed. Kept me fully updated on my orders progress by emails. Good to speak to a company that knows there products, will use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Keith McCloud
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We mainly use the 10W LED downlight fitting (which is a fantastic fitting). Having installed over 400 of them over the last three years, we have NOT had any failures, which excellent compared to other fittings we have installed.
Inui's website is very easy to use and Martin 'the main man' is always very helpful and straight forward to deal with.
We continue to use Inui because of all the points above (and more we don't have space to go into)
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 1 month ago
David Symmonds
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Helpful and good product
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and competent; even when shipping overseas was involved. Great working with you!
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Jefferies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

INUI were extremely helpful, Talking through all the options and their relative merits, and advising on the best solution for our situatuon.
Posted 3 months ago
Greg Barker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was quick and simple with no hard selling tactic's. I was contacted a number of times to keep me updated and delivery time was slightly shorter than first promised. Great that you offer trade prices once you open an account.
Posted 3 months ago
Harold Gent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly service and extremely knowledgeable about their products when we requested further details. Will certainly use this company again based on service, quality and price.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant communication, Brilliant product, Brilliant price! Pleasure to deal with....as usual.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 1 month ago
Alex Bishop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT SERVICE
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Alex
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 1 month ago
Andy Jarvis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They dealt quickly and efficiently with an IT problem that if it had been undetected could have caused a lot of headaches all round.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and I am pleased we met your expectations.
Posted 5 months ago
Clive Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are very impressed with the Inui 50W LED floodlights in 3000K warm white that we purchased to replace the old, mainly halogen, light fittings in Rothley Parish Church. The new lights have a very good angle of illumination and we chose to have the floodlights supplied with a slightly diffuse front lens to minimise glare. They have greatly improved the evenness of illumination in our church and create a bright but warm and welcoming lighting. Very usefully, the floodlights came with black or white casings so we use the black against dark wood of the roof and white when mounting against whitewashed walls or light stonework. They are made using high quality components with good reliability and hence come with a five year guarantee which is the longest we have seen. They will be energy efficient and save 90% of the electricity used by our old church lights.
Posted 6 months ago
Sam Granger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

friendly, helpful and the advice I was given made for a simple but right choice of LED lights. quick delivery and a really good service all round, thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
INUI Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 100 reviews