INUI LTD Reviews

4.92 Rating 219 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Danny Keeton
INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
96
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate website and very fast and on-time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
INUI are a pleasure to work with. Their response to time to all queries is always same day, often with a solution. They assist with the design of a product enabling a concept to be manufactured in to a reliable working component, all delivered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect and swift service. Most enjoyable customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From initial inquiry, to viewing the product, placing the order and receiving the product, the service could not have been smoother or more professional. Excellent customer service and product satisfaction. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and really friendly staff - Great prices and fast turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Martin and his staff i spoke to on the phone and via email have been very helpful and i would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Martin & Ady always provide an honest 1st class service which coupled with their product knowledge and quality of the products themselves means they will always be important to my business
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service could not be bettered, helpful, attentive, truthful. The product is well constructed and finished and built to last. Easy to fit, the slots in the bracket big enough to take M10 wall bolts. Excellent light with good even coverage. I would, and have, reccommend this company and I will be return in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unbelievable service received from sales and technical team at INUI . I submitted an email enquiry late evening and was contacted by sales team before 8 am the following morning . I ordered a replacement light fitting and was then contacted with some technical advice . A company that obviously go beyond the norm to help . Thank you , Eddie Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very flexible, helpful and the MD knows his products
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So helpful!!! I didn't have a clue what I needed, size, wattage etc. So I called up and spoke to Ade, who was so, so helpful. I gave him the measurements of my kitchen and he advised me on what LED light panel I would need. I then spoke to Martin to make the payment for the light and had a lovely conversation with him. Two very lovely chaps and they really couldn't be more helpful. Top marks! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had an unusual lighting requirment in a wetroom area. I spoke with Martin and he immediatley suggested a suitable lighting option. He was incredibly helpfull and very knowledgeable re product range, and technical knowhow. Highly recommended. Steve Bailey Bailey Construction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and efficient service. Most impressed,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for some very specific size of light fittings and found Inui online, read other customers positive reviews and decided to give them a call. Spoke to Patrick initially who advised me Martin would be the best person to speak to about my requirements. Martin phoned me back within ten minutes and my order was placed. less than 24 hours later my lights have been delivered and I`m very happy with them. Great company to deal with. Many thanks to Martin and Patrick I will be using you're company again in the future. Best regards David
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service, product was ordered and dispatched within 15 minutes! Ordering process was straight forward. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and produced to goods when they said they would.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your colleague was most helpful on the phone and your online ordering excellent. I am very involved in getting places of public entertainment reopened and I think your range of UVC equipment could be very valuable to that industry. Perhaps talk to your local theatre? Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.92 based on 219 reviews