INUI LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 199 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
James Padbury
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super customer service. Sorted out a minor instruction manual clarification.
Have not tried the item yet but seems solid and well built. So far I am impressed
by this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleased with the technical help provided both by email from Fay and Ade on the telephone. This when I was sourcing the best match in an LED replacement for my very old SOX lamp. I did find difficulty with the payment section of the website when I went to "checkout" and the high charge for delivery is somewhat beyond my comprehension - however, if the product works well - all may be forgiven!
Posted 2 weeks ago
These folk lean over backwards to be helpful. Even if they have to email China to chase an order. Very much appreciated when you have contractors waiting for parts.
(Though I had to phone as the chat facility seemed dormant??)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had various questions about purchasing a UV sterilisation box for my beauty salon and they were able to answer all my questions and explain how the product worked and advised which would be best for my requirements.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and professional service, superfast deliery
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products with fantastic customer service from start to finish. A real pleasure to deal with a company that cares about its customers and delivers on their promises. Highly recommended and definitely worth a five star rating.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t speak highly enough of Martin and his team, nothing was too much trouble and they have been a pleasure to work with
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to purchase and very helpful with info on other products and how the product I bought works
Posted 1 month ago
This is a difficult tool to recommend as you do not know if the tool has done the job or not!
We bough for sanitising watch repairs.
Arrived quickly and well packed.
The unit feels well made and as far as sanitising is concerned dead easy to use and quick.
Unit beeps once when the cycle is finished.
The inside is lined with mirrors to bounce the UV-C in all angles.
The items are rested on a wire tray. Could do with a finer tray for watches.
Casing looks clinical, the blue happens to fit in well with my workshop decor.
Internal/external size is good.
Carrying handle.
Mains transformer powered to cope with the built in heater and fan for Smart Drying. First impressions no good for watch case drying.
Silent when in Sterile mode.

If it is killing Codiv-19 then it gets the thumbs up.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery!! Informed every step of the way... Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, kept us informed throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
I have nothing to say except superb service, very helpful talking me through the website.
Fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
Had problems setting up an account when purchasing an item.It was an IT fault when Captcha kept on rejecting my response.Eventually I went on to "chat on line" with Christine who was superb,logged me in effortlessly so I could set up a Trade Account and get my discount.The items I purchased arrived 2 days later which is very good in the present situation.The packing was very well done,to make I receive the goods safely and in good condition.A very good purchasing experience,would have no hesitation in recommending.Thank you,Christine,well done Inui.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products and excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, staff cannot do enough to help. Fay was wonderful as was the gentleman I spoke to on Monday.
Posted 2 months ago
Did exactly what was expected and very nice people to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
I have spent many hours contemplating the best lights to purchase, Martin could not have been any more helpful and patient with me. Looking forward to the floodlights arriving next week.
Posted 2 months ago
Martin and team are very knowledgeable and offer clear advice about their industry and their products.
I purchased the Wand and the S Box for LED UV C disinfection for my 3 Optical Stores and the products are well made and easy to use.
Easy Trading and all round professional UK Service. Highly Recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, the gentleman I spoke to was very informative of the product I was interested in and answered all my questions. Product arrived quickly, very pleased, definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.91 based on 199 reviews