INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 165 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
5
Nigel Spratt
"Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
James Worley
"I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Trivass
"I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good friendly advice and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, first time customer, very friendly recommended another product, placed my order and delivered the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unfortunately I ordered an LED lamp on the Thursday of their stocktake week. However I received an email advising me of this and promised the item would be despatched the following Monday with next day delivery. INUI were true to their word and I received the item on the Tuesday, as promised. Well done INUI. Will be back when the sodium lamp in my daughter’s yard lamp requires replacing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Could not wish for better service, fast and prompt replies and given what proved to be perfect advise and lights needed. Very friendly team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and sorted any issues that arose very quickly. Good service and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast turnaround"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Comms, Great Advise, Great price, Will use again many thanks www.blossompark.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order from your company with excellent delivery times ,I will be ordering more of your SOX replacement lamps soon ,customer is delighted with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good service one ordered out of stock so supplied next grade up at no extra cost thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Helpful and cheerful staff. Excellent advice regarding choice of corn lamp to replace a sodium fitting. Arrived next day. High quality fitting (£38, - worth every penny) and incredibly bright."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Exceptional customer service. Needed help at very short notice and they got me out of a pickle! Can’t comment on the product as not taken delivery of them yet but if they are as good as the customer service then I won’t have an issues!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect, Thank for your relation with France"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"easy to order with and kept me informed about my order every step of the way. staff even told me to create an account to get more discount off my order. thanks inui i will be using you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional team on every point and the attention to detail when it came to making sure we got the right lights was astounding. Made a change to find a company that obviously takes pride in what they do and sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very prompt service, friendly and attentive to our requirements. We were kept up to date on every point we asked about. Staff seem to know every details about there products which made a change. Well done and we will be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and Great advise. found the sales team to be very knowledgeable in their products. They even helped up create an account so that we could get more discount with our purchase, great team, will be back to use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 165 reviews