INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 160 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
5
Nigel Spratt
"Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward."
Posted 11 months ago
5
James Worley
"I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced."
Posted 11 months ago
Peter Trivass
"I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from."
Posted 1 year ago
"great thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient and helpful."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful and sorted any issues that arose very quickly. Good service and friendly staff."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast turnaround"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Comms, Great Advise, Great price, Will use again many thanks www.blossompark.co.uk"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order from your company with excellent delivery times ,I will be ordering more of your SOX replacement lamps soon ,customer is delighted with the product"
Posted 3 months ago
"very helpfull"
Posted 3 months ago
"very good service one ordered out of stock so supplied next grade up at no extra cost thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful and cheerful staff. Excellent advice regarding choice of corn lamp to replace a sodium fitting. Arrived next day. High quality fitting (£38, - worth every penny) and incredibly bright."
Posted 4 months ago
"Exceptional customer service. Needed help at very short notice and they got me out of a pickle! Can’t comment on the product as not taken delivery of them yet but if they are as good as the customer service then I won’t have an issues!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect, Thank for your relation with France"
Posted 4 months ago
"easy to order with and kept me informed about my order every step of the way. staff even told me to create an account to get more discount off my order. thanks inui i will be using you again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional team on every point and the attention to detail when it came to making sure we got the right lights was astounding. Made a change to find a company that obviously takes pride in what they do and sell."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt service, friendly and attentive to our requirements. We were kept up to date on every point we asked about. Staff seem to know every details about there products which made a change. Well done and we will be back for more."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and Great advise. found the sales team to be very knowledgeable in their products. They even helped up create an account so that we could get more discount with our purchase, great team, will be back to use this company again."
Posted 4 months ago
"very pleased with the quick delivery offered for an unusual sized led panel and helpful response from everyone at Inui we spoke with"
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service and could not wish for more sound advice. very friendly and helpful when making our choices. the staff, especially martin, were polite and gave the best advise we could wish for."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, received a phone call minutes after placing the order to double check we had ordered the correct items. After taking on the advise from their customer services team the correct item was ordered for next day delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Dealt with ade at INUI ltd as we needed some replacement led lights and a couple of complete lamp assemblies. He didn't try and sell us bulbs we didn't want, instead he showed us the most economical and cost effective kit for our situation We have just found our new suppliers !! Customer service is fantastic from these guys"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful staff."
Posted 7 months ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 160 reviews