INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Nigel Spratt
"Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward."
Posted 6 months ago
5
James Worley
"I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced."
Posted 6 months ago
Peter Trivass
"I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, received a phone call minutes after placing the order to double check we had ordered the correct items. After taking on the advise from their customer services team the correct item was ordered for next day delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Dealt with ade at INUI ltd as we needed some replacement led lights and a couple of complete lamp assemblies. He didn't try and sell us bulbs we didn't want, instead he showed us the most economical and cost effective kit for our situation We have just found our new suppliers !! Customer service is fantastic from these guys"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful staff."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service with very good communication at all points from enquiry to fulfilling the order. Many thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
"Inui’s website carries a lot of information so not much assistance was required. The Company allowed me to collect my order from their Loughborough depot meaning that I was able to avoid the expensive carrier fees. The 50 watt 6,500 lumen floodlight was very easy to mount and adjust and gives a surprising good level of illumination. The weatherproofing has been well thought out and I have every expectation of excellent and low cost service from my purchase."
Posted 5 months ago
"i called to get some help with the spotlights and i was really impressed with how helpful the customer service agent was!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Outstanding service. Very friendly and helpful would highly recommend them."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward."
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very high standard of advice and help, professional approach and great phone manners, got what I needed and not what I wanted which in fact was the wrong thing, very fair and competitive prices, 10/10 well done to all the staff."
Posted 7 months ago
"quality of service I got from this company was one of the best I have had. The knowledge of the sales team was really good, they know their products which was a refreshing change. This is my first dealings with the company and I will be using you again. Well done, keep up this great service."
Posted 9 months ago
"I can not thank the team enough at INUI for all the help in purchasing the correct lights. I had spent hours debating what to get and by making a simply phone call I was advised on what to use. this was perfect and the results for our client are spot on. Friendly and good service all the way, would strongly recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent knowledge about their own products and the advise given to me was perfect. Friendly staff who made sure I got the right lights. Will be using again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke over phone before ordering these panels for a new build house. Very helpful with order which was received on time. Very pleased with product and quality of fittings."
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff really helpful, easy to purchase from start to finish. Staff have excellent knowledge about their products which really helped."
Posted 1 year ago
"Comprehensive accurate information and helpful personnel"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful on product matters and supply service. Would recommend this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"A very good service, friendly and helpful advice on the telephone about lamp replacement. The delivery was next day too, and very well packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"Units Arrived as promised and work very well. only got to put them up on Monday. They are doing the job well so far. I would recommend INUI Ltd and will be contacting them again if I have any future requirements."
Posted 1 year ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support