INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 156 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Outstanding service. Very friendly and helpful would highly recommend them."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward."
Posted 10 months ago
"I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very high standard of advice and help, professional approach and great phone manners, got what I needed and not what I wanted which in fact was the wrong thing, very fair and competitive prices, 10/10 well done to all the staff."
Posted 11 months ago
"quality of service I got from this company was one of the best I have had. The knowledge of the sales team was really good, they know their products which was a refreshing change. This is my first dealings with the company and I will be using you again. Well done, keep up this great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I can not thank the team enough at INUI for all the help in purchasing the correct lights. I had spent hours debating what to get and by making a simply phone call I was advised on what to use. this was perfect and the results for our client are spot on. Friendly and good service all the way, would strongly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent knowledge about their own products and the advise given to me was perfect. Friendly staff who made sure I got the right lights. Will be using again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Spoke over phone before ordering these panels for a new build house. Very helpful with order which was received on time. Very pleased with product and quality of fittings."
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff really helpful, easy to purchase from start to finish. Staff have excellent knowledge about their products which really helped."
Posted 1 year ago
"Comprehensive accurate information and helpful personnel"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful on product matters and supply service. Would recommend this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"A very good service, friendly and helpful advice on the telephone about lamp replacement. The delivery was next day too, and very well packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"Units Arrived as promised and work very well. only got to put them up on Monday. They are doing the job well so far. I would recommend INUI Ltd and will be contacting them again if I have any future requirements."
Posted 1 year ago
"When I phoned for information on my order the person was very polite and informative."
Posted 1 year ago
"fantastic service and we were kept well informed throughout the manufacturing of our lights. We were told that due to the complexity of our order that there would be a slightly longer than usual delivery time which was fine. The design stage we had was excellent and was made very easy by this company. Staff very friendly and could not wish for a better service. We will use this company again and would strongly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"EXCELLENT RESPONSE GOOD PRODUCT ADVICE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH"
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff very helpful and informative."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and great advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy with sales team and product i.e light units is a must use site"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to give our team some feed-back. this is very helpful in ensuring the team keep up a good service for our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
"Acting on behalf of a small company requiring to renew street lights I was given excellent service in choice making and all the technical help that I needed. The final purchase fits our needs exactly without us paying for unnecessary extras. I had step by step information through each step and variation even though our setup was not straightforward. We were included at all stages in the post order stage with the result that we have now received all the goods that I ordered and have no worries about incompatability."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access