INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"When I phoned for information on my order the person was very polite and informative."
Posted 1 year ago
"fantastic service and we were kept well informed throughout the manufacturing of our lights. We were told that due to the complexity of our order that there would be a slightly longer than usual delivery time which was fine. The design stage we had was excellent and was made very easy by this company. Staff very friendly and could not wish for a better service. We will use this company again and would strongly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"EXCELLENT RESPONSE GOOD PRODUCT ADVICE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH"
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff very helpful and informative."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and great advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy with sales team and product i.e light units is a must use site"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to give our team some feed-back. this is very helpful in ensuring the team keep up a good service for our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
"Acting on behalf of a small company requiring to renew street lights I was given excellent service in choice making and all the technical help that I needed. The final purchase fits our needs exactly without us paying for unnecessary extras. I had step by step information through each step and variation even though our setup was not straightforward. We were included at all stages in the post order stage with the result that we have now received all the goods that I ordered and have no worries about incompatability."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, very helpful on the phone"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Sound advise and very friendly. Although we had an idea what we needed, the extra options given saved us even more money. Super service from this company and we will be suing you again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Had some sound advise from an obvious team who knew what they were talking about. We were advised a number of times about the progress of our order and it all arrived slightly sooner than we were told. Pleasure to do business with this company and we will certainly be using them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that there was a slight delay on the lights due to circumstances beyond our control, although it was explained at the time when the lights would be in stock again. We endeavour to resolve all issues to ensure full customer satisfaction. If you wish to contact us further then we will be more than happy to come to an amicable conclusion.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, informed at every stage of the delivery and when the goods will arrive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products backed up by very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. The lights we purchased were easy and quick to install and have been a big hit with our customers at our marina."
Posted 1 year ago
"Timely response to all queries, and when a delivery date was established it was delivered on time. Also very proactive in supplying info with regard to the order."
Posted 1 year ago
"Martin who took my question by phone, was extremely professional and helpful. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"First class customer service as well as product. Honest and really helpful and knowledgable about their products. From initial enquiry to delivery, they took time to understand our requirements and delivered a product that meet our brief. Highly recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"City Sweeper have been supplied by Martin and his team at Inui a few times now and they are an amazing company to deal with! Nothing is a bother,technical queries answered in detail and a first class service. Thanks again inui."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good customer service and technical guidance in selecting the product based on application."
Posted 1 year ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support