INUI LTD Reviews

4.89 Rating 139 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
1509266355

Email:
martin@inui.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great service and great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very happy with sales team and product i.e light units is a must use site"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give our team some feed-back. this is very helpful in ensuring the team keep up a good service for our customers.
Posted 10 months ago
"Acting on behalf of a small company requiring to renew street lights I was given excellent service in choice making and all the technical help that I needed. The final purchase fits our needs exactly without us paying for unnecessary extras. I had step by step information through each step and variation even though our setup was not straightforward. We were included at all stages in the post order stage with the result that we have now received all the goods that I ordered and have no worries about incompatability."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, very helpful on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
"Sound advise and very friendly. Although we had an idea what we needed, the extra options given saved us even more money. Super service from this company and we will be suing you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Had some sound advise from an obvious team who knew what they were talking about. We were advised a number of times about the progress of our order and it all arrived slightly sooner than we were told. Pleasure to do business with this company and we will certainly be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that there was a slight delay on the lights due to circumstances beyond our control, although it was explained at the time when the lights would be in stock again. We endeavour to resolve all issues to ensure full customer satisfaction. If you wish to contact us further then we will be more than happy to come to an amicable conclusion.
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic service, informed at every stage of the delivery and when the goods will arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent products backed up by very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. The lights we purchased were easy and quick to install and have been a big hit with our customers at our marina."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Timely response to all queries, and when a delivery date was established it was delivered on time. Also very proactive in supplying info with regard to the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Martin who took my question by phone, was extremely professional and helpful. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class customer service as well as product. Honest and really helpful and knowledgable about their products. From initial enquiry to delivery, they took time to understand our requirements and delivered a product that meet our brief. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"City Sweeper have been supplied by Martin and his team at Inui a few times now and they are an amazing company to deal with! Nothing is a bother,technical queries answered in detail and a first class service. Thanks again inui."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good customer service and technical guidance in selecting the product based on application."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and very helpful on the phone. I contacted them several times and every time I spoke to someone they knew everything I asked which shows a great knowledge base. Simple to purchase once I knew what I wanted. Will be using this company for future led projects"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was very good and professional right from the start. All of my questions were answered there and then which was reassuring. Slight delay on delivery but we were kept fully informed throughout the process. This company was recommended to us and I'm pleased they were. We will certainly be using you again and thank you for your lighting designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My customer was very happy with her new led street light. Value for money and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"wonderful service from a very friendly and helpful lady. was unsure what we needed and after talking to a local supplier who to us really did not know what they were talking about either we were recommended to this company who seemed to have all the information we needed. Great service, Great Items, Overall 10/10 will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.89 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support