INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 177 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Paul Brett
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Paul Brett
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast turnaround
Posted 9 months ago
Great Comms, Great Advise, Great price, Will use again many thanks www.blossompark.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order from your company with excellent delivery times ,I will be ordering more of your SOX replacement lamps soon ,customer is delighted with the product
Posted 1 year ago
very helpfull
Posted 1 year ago
very good service one ordered out of stock so supplied next grade up at no extra cost thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and cheerful staff. Excellent advice regarding choice of corn lamp to replace a sodium fitting. Arrived next day. High quality fitting (£38, - worth every penny) and incredibly bright.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional customer service. Needed help at very short notice and they got me out of a pickle! Can’t comment on the product as not taken delivery of them yet but if they are as good as the customer service then I won’t have an issues!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect, Thank for your relation with France
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order with and kept me informed about my order every step of the way. staff even told me to create an account to get more discount off my order. thanks inui i will be using you again
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional team on every point and the attention to detail when it came to making sure we got the right lights was astounding. Made a change to find a company that obviously takes pride in what they do and sell.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service, friendly and attentive to our requirements. We were kept up to date on every point we asked about. Staff seem to know every details about there products which made a change. Well done and we will be back for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and Great advise. found the sales team to be very knowledgeable in their products. They even helped up create an account so that we could get more discount with our purchase, great team, will be back to use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with the quick delivery offered for an unusual sized led panel and helpful response from everyone at Inui we spoke with
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and could not wish for more sound advice. very friendly and helpful when making our choices. the staff, especially martin, were polite and gave the best advise we could wish for.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, received a phone call minutes after placing the order to double check we had ordered the correct items. After taking on the advise from their customer services team the correct item was ordered for next day delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with ade at INUI ltd as we needed some replacement led lights and a couple of complete lamp assemblies.
He didn't try and sell us bulbs we didn't want, instead he showed us the most economical and cost effective kit for our situation
We have just found our new suppliers !!
Customer service is fantastic from these guys
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with very good communication at all points from enquiry to fulfilling the order. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Inui’s website carries a lot of information so not much assistance was required. The Company allowed me to collect my order from their Loughborough depot meaning that I was able to avoid the expensive carrier fees. The 50 watt 6,500 lumen floodlight was very easy to mount and adjust and gives a surprising good level of illumination. The weatherproofing has been well thought out and I have every expectation of excellent and low cost service from my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 177 reviews