INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

easy to order with and kept me informed about my order every step of the way. staff even told me to create an account to get more discount off my order. thanks inui i will be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional team on every point and the attention to detail when it came to making sure we got the right lights was astounding. Made a change to find a company that obviously takes pride in what they do and sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt service, friendly and attentive to our requirements. We were kept up to date on every point we asked about. Staff seem to know every details about there products which made a change. Well done and we will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and Great advise. found the sales team to be very knowledgeable in their products. They even helped up create an account so that we could get more discount with our purchase, great team, will be back to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very pleased with the quick delivery offered for an unusual sized led panel and helpful response from everyone at Inui we spoke with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service and could not wish for more sound advice. very friendly and helpful when making our choices. the staff, especially martin, were polite and gave the best advise we could wish for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, received a phone call minutes after placing the order to double check we had ordered the correct items. After taking on the advise from their customer services team the correct item was ordered for next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dealt with ade at INUI ltd as we needed some replacement led lights and a couple of complete lamp assemblies. He didn't try and sell us bulbs we didn't want, instead he showed us the most economical and cost effective kit for our situation We have just found our new suppliers !! Customer service is fantastic from these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service with very good communication at all points from enquiry to fulfilling the order. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Inui’s website carries a lot of information so not much assistance was required. The Company allowed me to collect my order from their Loughborough depot meaning that I was able to avoid the expensive carrier fees. The 50 watt 6,500 lumen floodlight was very easy to mount and adjust and gives a surprising good level of illumination. The weatherproofing has been well thought out and I have every expectation of excellent and low cost service from my purchase.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i called to get some help with the spotlights and i was really impressed with how helpful the customer service agent was!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service. Very friendly and helpful would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very high standard of advice and help, professional approach and great phone manners, got what I needed and not what I wanted which in fact was the wrong thing, very fair and competitive prices, 10/10 well done to all the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quality of service I got from this company was one of the best I have had. The knowledge of the sales team was really good, they know their products which was a refreshing change. This is my first dealings with the company and I will be using you again. Well done, keep up this great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can not thank the team enough at INUI for all the help in purchasing the correct lights. I had spent hours debating what to get and by making a simply phone call I was advised on what to use. this was perfect and the results for our client are spot on. Friendly and good service all the way, would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent knowledge about their own products and the advise given to me was perfect. Friendly staff who made sure I got the right lights. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 169 reviews