INUI LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 199 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
More Photos & Videos
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
James Padbury
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and great advice.
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with sales team and product i.e light units is a must use site
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give our team some feed-back. this is very helpful in ensuring the team keep up a good service for our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
Acting on behalf of a small company requiring to renew street lights I was given excellent service in choice making and all the technical help that I needed. The final purchase fits our needs exactly without us paying for unnecessary extras. I had step by step information through each step and variation even though our setup was not straightforward.

We were included at all stages in the post order stage with the result that we have now received all the goods that I ordered and have no worries about incompatability.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very helpful on the phone
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Sound advise and very friendly. Although we had an idea what we needed, the extra options given saved us even more money. Super service from this company and we will be suing you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Had some sound advise from an obvious team who knew what they were talking about. We were advised a number of times about the progress of our order and it all arrived slightly sooner than we were told. Pleasure to do business with this company and we will certainly be using them again.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from.
INUI LTD 2 star review on 8th December 2017
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that there was a slight delay on the lights due to circumstances beyond our control, although it was explained at the time when the lights would be in stock again. We endeavour to resolve all issues to ensure full customer satisfaction. If you wish to contact us further then we will be more than happy to come to an amicable conclusion.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, informed at every stage of the delivery and when the goods will arrive.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products backed up by very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. The lights we purchased were easy and quick to install and have been a big hit with our customers at our marina.
Posted 2 years ago
Timely response to all queries, and when a delivery date was established it was delivered on time. Also very proactive in supplying info with regard to the order.
Posted 2 years ago
Martin who took my question by phone, was extremely professional and helpful. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
First class customer service as well as product. Honest and really helpful and knowledgable about their products. From initial enquiry to delivery, they took time to understand our requirements and delivered a product that meet our brief. Highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
City Sweeper have been supplied by Martin and his team at Inui a few times now and they are an amazing company to deal with! Nothing is a bother,technical queries answered in detail and a first class service. Thanks again inui.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good customer service and technical guidance in selecting the product based on application.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and very helpful on the phone. I contacted them several times and every time I spoke to someone they knew everything I asked which shows a great knowledge base. Simple to purchase once I knew what I wanted. Will be using this company for future led projects
Posted 3 years ago
Service was very good and professional right from the start. All of my questions were answered there and then which was reassuring. Slight delay on delivery but we were kept fully informed throughout the process. This company was recommended to us and I'm pleased they were. We will certainly be using you again and thank you for your lighting designs.
Posted 3 years ago
My customer was very happy with her new led street light.
Value for money and quality product.
Posted 3 years ago
wonderful service from a very friendly and helpful lady. was unsure what we needed and after talking to a local supplier who to us really did not know what they were talking about either we were recommended to this company who seemed to have all the information we needed. Great service, Great Items, Overall 10/10 will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.91 based on 199 reviews