INUI LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 221 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
4.9
Based on 221 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Danny Keeton
INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
INUI LTD 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Gail Coomer
96
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service with very good communication at all points from enquiry to fulfilling the order. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Inui’s website carries a lot of information so not much assistance was required. The Company allowed me to collect my order from their Loughborough depot meaning that I was able to avoid the expensive carrier fees. The 50 watt 6,500 lumen floodlight was very easy to mount and adjust and gives a surprising good level of illumination. The weatherproofing has been well thought out and I have every expectation of excellent and low cost service from my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i called to get some help with the spotlights and i was really impressed with how helpful the customer service agent was!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding service. Very friendly and helpful would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product. Early days for us in terms of full integration into our 360 booths, however, early signs and results indicate that this might be a standard lighting configuration moving forward.
INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd September 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased over 30 of these to upgrade the lighting on two caravan parks in Dymchurch Kent. The advice and service I received from Inui was first class and the quality of the product is top notch. I would have no problem recommending them and there lights to any future customers of mine looking for quality LED street lights. I have the 60w ones with photo cell and the amount of light is superb and is far greater that the son lights they replaced.
INUI LTD 5 star review on 31st August 2018 INUI LTD 5 star review on 31st August 2018 INUI LTD 5 star review on 31st August 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very high standard of advice and help, professional approach and great phone manners, got what I needed and not what I wanted which in fact was the wrong thing, very fair and competitive prices, 10/10 well done to all the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quality of service I got from this company was one of the best I have had. The knowledge of the sales team was really good, they know their products which was a refreshing change. This is my first dealings with the company and I will be using you again. Well done, keep up this great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can not thank the team enough at INUI for all the help in purchasing the correct lights. I had spent hours debating what to get and by making a simply phone call I was advised on what to use. this was perfect and the results for our client are spot on. Friendly and good service all the way, would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent knowledge about their own products and the advise given to me was perfect. Friendly staff who made sure I got the right lights. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Spoke over phone before ordering these panels for a new build house. Very helpful with order which was received on time. Very pleased with product and quality of fittings.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Staff really helpful, easy to purchase from start to finish. Staff have excellent knowledge about their products which really helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Comprehensive accurate information and helpful personnel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful on product matters and supply service. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very good service, friendly and helpful advice on the telephone about lamp replacement. The delivery was next day too, and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Units Arrived as promised and work very well. only got to put them up on Monday. They are doing the job well so far. I would recommend INUI Ltd and will be contacting them again if I have any future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When I phoned for information on my order the person was very polite and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fantastic service and we were kept well informed throughout the manufacturing of our lights. We were told that due to the complexity of our order that there would be a slightly longer than usual delivery time which was fine. The design stage we had was excellent and was made very easy by this company. Staff very friendly and could not wish for a better service. We will use this company again and would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.92 based on 221 reviews