INUI LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 203 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Romil Patani
INUI LTD 5 star review on 26th September 2019
James Padbury
INUI LTD 5 star review on 3rd September 2018
Nigel Spratt
INUI LTD 5 star review on 31st August 2018
James Worley
INUI LTD 5 star review on 28th May 2017
Reece Hanson
INUI LTD 5 star review on 17th May 2017
David Symmonds
INUI LTD 5 star review on 16th May 2017
Pat Smyth
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When I phoned for information on my order the person was very polite and informative.
Posted 2 years ago
fantastic service and we were kept well informed throughout the manufacturing of our lights. We were told that due to the complexity of our order that there would be a slightly longer than usual delivery time which was fine. The design stage we had was excellent and was made very easy by this company. Staff very friendly and could not wish for a better service. We will use this company again and would strongly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
EXCELLENT RESPONSE GOOD PRODUCT ADVICE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH
Posted 2 years ago
Staff very helpful and informative.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and great advice.
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with sales team and product i.e light units is a must use site
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to give our team some feed-back. this is very helpful in ensuring the team keep up a good service for our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
Acting on behalf of a small company requiring to renew street lights I was given excellent service in choice making and all the technical help that I needed. The final purchase fits our needs exactly without us paying for unnecessary extras. I had step by step information through each step and variation even though our setup was not straightforward.

We were included at all stages in the post order stage with the result that we have now received all the goods that I ordered and have no worries about incompatability.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very helpful on the phone
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and we hope we can be of assistance to you when ever you need to shop for LED lighting in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Sound advise and very friendly. Although we had an idea what we needed, the extra options given saved us even more money. Super service from this company and we will be suing you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Had some sound advise from an obvious team who knew what they were talking about. We were advised a number of times about the progress of our order and it all arrived slightly sooner than we were told. Pleasure to do business with this company and we will certainly be using them again.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered light that were on a next day delivery. When they didn't arrive I called and was told that the lights weren't in stock and would take approx. 2 weeks to get in stock. I should have been made aware when ordering as it would have made a difference to where I ordered the lights from.
INUI LTD 2 star review on 8th December 2017
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that there was a slight delay on the lights due to circumstances beyond our control, although it was explained at the time when the lights would be in stock again. We endeavour to resolve all issues to ensure full customer satisfaction. If you wish to contact us further then we will be more than happy to come to an amicable conclusion.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service next day delivery, will use again for sure.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, informed at every stage of the delivery and when the goods will arrive.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products backed up by very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. The lights we purchased were easy and quick to install and have been a big hit with our customers at our marina.
Posted 2 years ago
Timely response to all queries, and when a delivery date was established it was delivered on time. Also very proactive in supplying info with regard to the order.
Posted 3 years ago
Martin who took my question by phone, was extremely professional and helpful. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
First class customer service as well as product. Honest and really helpful and knowledgable about their products. From initial enquiry to delivery, they took time to understand our requirements and delivered a product that meet our brief. Highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
City Sweeper have been supplied by Martin and his team at Inui a few times now and they are an amazing company to deal with! Nothing is a bother,technical queries answered in detail and a first class service. Thanks again inui.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service and technical guidance in selecting the product based on application.
Posted 3 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.91 based on 203 reviews