INUI LTD Reviews

4.90 Rating 169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend INUI LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read INUI LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509266355

Email:

martin@inui.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Beaumont Court
Prince William Road
Loughborough

Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and competent; even when shipping overseas was involved. Great working with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
INUI were extremely helpful, Talking through all the options and their relative merits, and advising on the best solution for our situatuon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was quick and simple with no hard selling tactic's. I was contacted a number of times to keep me updated and delivery time was slightly shorter than first promised. Great that you offer trade prices once you open an account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly service and extremely knowledgeable about their products when we requested further details. Will certainly use this company again based on service, quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant communication, Brilliant product, Brilliant price! Pleasure to deal with....as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Alex
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. This helps us maintain our quality of service and make any improvements based on your feed back.
Posted 2 years ago
They dealt quickly and efficiently with an IT problem that if it had been undetected could have caused a lot of headaches all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback and I am pleased we met your expectations.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very impressed with the Inui 50W LED floodlights in 3000K warm white that we purchased to replace the old, mainly halogen, light fittings in Rothley Parish Church. The new lights have a very good angle of illumination and we chose to have the floodlights supplied with a slightly diffuse front lens to minimise glare. They have greatly improved the evenness of illumination in our church and create a bright but warm and welcoming lighting. Very usefully, the floodlights came with black or white casings so we use the black against dark wood of the roof and white when mounting against whitewashed walls or light stonework. They are made using high quality components with good reliability and hence come with a five year guarantee which is the longest we have seen. They will be energy efficient and save 90% of the electricity used by our old church lights.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
friendly, helpful and the advice I was given made for a simple but right choice of LED lights. quick delivery and a really good service all round, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order placed lunchtime Thursday and goods arrived the next day. I was kept informed of progress by email. It will be hard to improve this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you were happy with the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Really impressed by the way yourbusiness is conducted. From speaking to you on phone to the delivery was all first class. As for the product a replacement Led for a sox 55, is absoluely brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thomas, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 3 years ago
I telephoned for advise and they were very polite, helpful and informative. Very pleased with product, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paul, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 3 years ago
Swift response to my enquiry, I had an idea what I wanted but the advise was superb and left me feeling confident I had made the right choice with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paul, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly service and totally go it right for the things we needed. Will be using you in future for anymore led lights we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Patrick, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice friendly service from a very knowledgable sales person. Packaging was simple but good and everything came when they said it would. Will certainly be using this companies services again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Trevor, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly staff and gave me all the relevant advice I needed to make sure I got what was required for our clients project. We even got a free lighting design which we were not expecting. Little bit longer on the delivery than I was hoping but well worth the wait when we saw the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Danny, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good advise from the very helpful sales lady who knew exactly what she was talking about. It was good to receive updates on the progression of my order. I will certainly be making a point of using this company again for my led lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Eric, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using this company now on a regular basis for every consultancy project I put together for my clients and this has proved invaluable on every level both for the excellent service both myself and the clients that are recommended. Great service and great products keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
James, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 3 years ago
The full transaction with this company was a pleasure from start to finish. I have never dealt with such knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff in a long time which made it all the more easy to complete the order. I was directed to every product so that I knew what I was getting and each item we just perfect for the job we had in mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simon, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 3 years ago
Service was very prompt, to the point and directed me in the right direction. Had to call them back a few times but nothing was to much trouble. the sales team knew everything there was about their lights which was reassuring. We certainly be using this company again on our next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brian, thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with our company and staff members and we trust you will keep us i'm mind should you require any more LED products or advice.
Posted 3 years ago
INUI LTD is rated 4.90 based on 169 reviews